2 rooms in country house-Rome
2 rooms in country house-Rome
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy italian countryside!! 20 min from Rome city centre. 2 Comfortable double rooms. one with private bathroom. 800sqm garden, share with owner 40yrs old and sometimes daughter 2yrs. Kids friendly. breakfast included.

El lugar

The villa is cosy and with a unique country style..indipendent garden in a very quiet surrounding. easy access all at ground floor. parking lot. breakfast included. Fully equipped kitchen with gas oven, fridge/freezer, cupboards with cutlery, plates and glasses and utensils.

Disponible para huéspedes

2 rooms available, each one can accomodate up to 3 persons. Guests will have access to all the house, includign kitchen, living room and garden. They can use the kitchen to prepare their own food; use the large living room to relax, surf on internet and/or use the stereo with records and music. Dining table inside and outside in the garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be in the house half of the time during the day...I'm at your disposal for any requests or information


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 09:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
40 yrs old, with a beautiful 2 yrs old daughter (Ayira). Environmetnal Engineer, senior manager in a consultancy company dealing with European Commission funds to Research & Innovation. Very sociable and ready to help at any time. Fan of Music, arts, cooking and italian food. Lov…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

El barrio

Espacios similares