Kitchen area

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This spacious open space one bedroom apartment overlooks Nevsky Prospect and Anichkov palace and is one block from Fontanka Canal. This modern flat features a large bed, full kitchen, washing machine, large bathroom with separa


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $107
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Роман
Agosto de 2017
Оксана -- это квартирное бюро, при прибытии нас заселили в другую квартиру, отличную от той, что мы бронировали по фото. Другая квартира на первый взгляд была не хуже, поэтому я не стал предъявлять претензий, однако считаю это некорректным. В остальном -- хорошее соотношение цена-качество. Из плюсов -- большой метраж, наличие всей основной необходимой техники, чисто, наличие бутыли с питьевой водой, быстрое решение проблем по запросу. Из минусов -- шумная спальня, во-первых из-за тонкой гипсокартонной перегородки с соседней квартирой в углу, через которую соседей было прекрасно слышно (особенно, когда скреблась их собака), во-вторых -- окно на шумный Невский проспект (тут уж ничего не поделаешь). Продавленные матрасы в кровати, пружины уже неплохо так впиваются в спину. Не хватает света над зоной готовки в кухне.

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Agosto de 2017
The owner is very friendly and helpful. Great location, clean and huge room. All great!

Perfil de usuario de Vadim
Julio de 2017
Отличное расположение!!!

Perfil de usuario de Alexey
Marzo de 2017
Отличная, большая и уютная квартира. Остался полностью доволен. Если вы приехали погулять и посмотреть город, то Вам сюда :) Уж очень удобное расположение для пеших прогулок.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2016
Быстро и оперативно встретили, чистейшая квартира, крайне приятно находится, хороший вид на проспект, рекомендую.

Perfil de usuario de Lilian
Junio de 2016
The location is perfect! It's in the city center close to all the most important attractions. We were well received by Oksana and she was flexible letting us leave our bags in the apartment for a day after the check out. She kindly answered all our questions. The apartment is big, specially the living room. The sofa bed was comfortable. Bedding were clean. It's not possible to open the windows of the flat, so it misses a fresh air and the smell of a restaurant downstairs stays in the apartment. Since it's not a new flat, some things might not be working perfectly, like the bathroom stall that is loose, sometimes the shower was without a good amount of water for a good bath and the drain that clogs. The kitchen is really dark so we moved a lampshade from the bedroom to the kitchen. We had to wash some dishes that were greasy before using them. Besides that, everything worked smoothly and as planned. Internet was working great :)

Perfil de usuario de Elin
Marzo de 2016
We met with a woman who only spoke Russian. Fortunately our driver was with us and could communicate over telephone as we arrived a little early. The address was easily located. Once alone with the landlady we understood each other using finger language and some words in German. Everything turned out ok.

Este anfitrión tiene 56 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Petersburgo, RusiaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Oksana

Hello! I am 35 y.o. woman, who loves her children, dog, cat and work :). I like to travel, down-hill skying, diving, going to the gym and spending time with my family. When I have free time I enjoy learning foreign-languages,and reading about other countries, about traditions of different nationalities, phycology. My favourite country that I've been is Australia. Although I love asian spicy food and dream to visit India and China. My main principle in life is: Deal with people around you the way you want them to deal with you. Be honest, friendly and helpful to others.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares