Ir al contenido
The spacious lobby in front view. The view of the forest and tea estate from the triple room.
Guardar este anuncio.
Casa entera

Birdwatch Villa Kandy

Perfil de usuario de Ochana

Birdwatch Villa Kandy

8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
3 baños
Este es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

The birdwatch cottage is with three bedrooms and attached washrooms, in Hantana Kandy facing the natural environment of the Hanthana tea estate and (Website hidden by Airbnb) is 3km/10 min drive from the temple of the tooth.If you want to book a private room you can visit the other listing on the private room. If needed separate room is available too. Transport and tours also can be arranged if necessary. Airport drop and pickup is possible too.


Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00


54 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Rebekah
abril de 2017
The house is clean, spacious, and well laid out. The hostess was so great and very quick to communicate, which was appreciated. We had fun visiting with her and her son! There are 3 rooms, one of which is like a double room in that it has two beds in two separate areas and one ba…
Perfil de usuario de Julia
abril de 2017
Beautiful house way up on the hill. Very friendly and helpful host. Great food! My only criticism is that the walls shared with the neighboring rooms is thin, so we could hear those other guests as we were going to sleep and could hear their alarm first thing in the morning.
Perfil de usuario de Sishaa
noviembre de 2016
The place is very spacious . The top floor is very modern and has a very scenic view. We checked in pretty late in the night , but the family was very helpful in ensuring we had everything we needed.
Perfil de usuario de Vivek
octubre de 2016
lovely host. they took care of everything that we needed. food was homely and very good. great views of the trees and wonderful for bird watching. tough to find the place. but once you are there you are taken care of. it was worth it.
Perfil de usuario de Vikas
febrero de 2016
Nice hosts and secluded feel hilltop location. It's a private previously lived in two story home. Kids enjoyed the bilevel setup although stairs not super kid safe, but that's typical for the region. Great late evening and early morning feel vibe with nature,
Perfil de usuario de Tejal & Yash
Tejal & Yash
enero de 2016
I visited Kandy with my wife and parents and stayed at Ochana's beautiful home in the mountains. The location is fantastic and the pictures don't do justice. Ochana is very helpful and he arranged for our transportation to and from the Kandy city center. He also recommended place…
Perfil de usuario de Tyler
octubre de 2015
The host, Ochana, and his wife, were extremely friendly and welcoming. The view from the house was beautiful. It was easy to get to and from the city center. But a few big negatives- it's pretty dirty. I'm not usually picky about this, but there were spiderwebs all over the wa…
Perfil de usuario de Ochana
Respuesta de Ochana:
I am really sorry to hear that Tyler has written a review like this because we never expected this type of review from a guest like Tyler. We actually had really good communication and they said that everything was fine. We have never recieved a review about cleanliness like this before from the other guests. He must have seen one cobweb in the house somewhere and thats what he must be mentioning about. If he would have been nice enough to tell us that, then we would cleaned that immedeatly. As for the breakfast, we provide the guests with an egg per person, sausages, tea or coffee, any amount of toasted bread with butter and jam, youghurt and fruits;and all this is for $6. Also if a guest has an issue about the cleanliness or about breakfast, then they should inform the host directly before putting it in the review.We have been running this villa for about one year and we have been awarded with 5 stars, 5 times in a row recently. So looking at it in that way, I dont think this review counts. You can check with our other reviews and you will see that the they dont have anything like this.
octubre de 2015

Hospedado por Ochana

Kandy, Sri LankaSe registró en Julio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ochana
114 evaluaciones
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora