Fireplace in our livingroomWonderful great kitchen!
170m2 space for living and relaxing
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Art und Culture interested guy is looking for another wonderful person...gays and lesbians are welcome ((:
The flat is opposite of one of greatest parks in Berlin. Only 10 min by bike to kreuzberg and Neukoelln.
Long term guests preferred!!

El lugar

The flat is part of a big park villa opposite of the Treptower Park and the Karpfenteich Lake. Great for walking and relaxing. The new hotspots Neukoelln and X Koelln und Kreuzberg with wonderful bars and restaurant are only 10 min away by bike.

I love the design combination of old and classic modern. The flat is well designed with furniture and (URL HIDDEN) that you have the possibilty to relax your soul after a long working day or after the vibrations of Berlin((:

Long term guests are preferred!

Don t like really party kids here.

My flat should be a place of peace and tranquility (:

Disponible para huéspedes

My guest has an own bathroom and balcony and can of course use the kitchen as well.

I have a own bike for guests (:

Atención a los huéspedes

I love really to meet new people from all over the world.

I like really to cook and talk together and go together to classical concerts or to the opera, theatre or to the berghain ((:

Otros aspectos destacables

....no parties at the flat!

long term guests preferred!


Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $493
Descuento por semana: 50%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Be kind and open and have a good sense of the needs of the other persons!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Klaus-Michael

Im a very open minded culture and art interested guy.

I love every kind of music...from classics to techno...

I love cooking (slow food) good wine (: , sports and to meet new interesting people.

To find the wonderful small things at the moment is a great living idea!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares