Kitchen Livingroom with dining table
Charming apartment, best location

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is in a charming and traditional Copenhagen building. It is 75 km2 and consists of: two bedrooms, each with a double bed. A bright and spacious living room with a large dining table ideal for a nice dinner. A kitchen with fridge, stove and w


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alessandra
Noviembre de 2016
Everything was perfect! The Kira house is very comfortable and really nearby of all (walking 15 minutes to Stroeget). Lot of restaurants and take away in Elmgade; very good bike rental Letour in Faelledvej, walking distance from the house. Is very simple also the connection to/from the airport, by 5A bus directly or by M2 - Norreport Station and then bus 5A (45 or 30 minutes). Thanks Kira we were really happy of the choise!

Perfil de usuario de Stephane
Agosto de 2016
L' apparemment de Kira et Emma est très bien situé, dans un quartier branché. Cosy et propre. A 5 minutes de l'arrêt de bus qui mène au centre. Avec plusieurs boutiques et restaurants a proximité. On le recommande!!

Perfil de usuario de Guo Liang
Julio de 2016
Kira is a fantastic host. Communication was smooth before our arrival and everything was nicely set up for our stay. The flat is tidy, well decorated and its great location is really excellent for exploring Copenhagen. There are a lot of nice shops and cafes around the area and it is very easy to get to other parts of the city. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Jose & Amanda
Julio de 2016
I booked Kira's place for my mother who stayed in Copenhagen with her friend for a weekend. They loved the place, it was neat, nice and quiet and very well located. We were lucky to find it, as it is hard to find a place in Copenhagen with 2 bedrooms and 2 full-size beds. Apartments in Copenhagen are generally very small. This apartment is fairly big and could even easily sleep two couples.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Marzo de 2016
What lovely hosts and such a fabulous flat! Both the kindness of the Girls and the wonderful flat exceeded all our expectations. It is in a great location, we walked everywhere, and there are lots of lovely cafes and shops nearby. Would recommend to anyone going to Copehagen. Thanks for making our time there so great!

Perfil de usuario de Elli
Julio de 2015
Το ταξίδι μου στην Κοπεγχάγη ήταν καλύτερο από ό,τι είχα φανταστεί. Το σπίτι ανταποκρίνεται 100% στις πληροφορίες που αναφέρονται και στις φωτογραφίες. Η Kira και η Emma είχαν αγοράσει παραδοσιακό γλύκισμα για εμάς και ακριβείς οδηγίες. Δυστυχώς, δεν συναντηθήκαμε αλλά η Ida ήταν πολύ φιλική. Κατά τη διάρκεια της διαμονής χρειάστηκε να επικοινωνήσω με την Kira και η ανταπόκριση ήταν άμεση. Το σπίτι τους προσωπικά το λάτρεψα. Η περιοχή είναι εξαιρετική τόσο το πρωί όσο και το βράδυ. Θα συνιστούσα ανεπιφύλακτα αυτή την καταχώρηση! Για την ακρίβεια θα ήθελα να την επισκεφτώ ξανά! :)

Perfil de usuario de Line
Julio de 2015
Had a wonderful stay in this flat. It's spacious, charming and clean, and located in a great part of town, surrounded by nice cafes and shops. The hosts were helpful and welcoming. Highly recommended!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kira

We are two 23 years old girls, living in the nicest apartment in the lovely area around Sankt Hans Torv.
Emma is studying art history and Kira is studying ethnology, both in the university of Copenhagen. We both love to travel and explore new places and cultures. If you also do so, we can recommend our apartment in Copenhagen. You won't regret it :-)

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Espacios similares