Peaceful loft in idyllic, accessible location

4.96SuperAnfitrión

Alojamiento entero: loft. Anfitrión: Judith

2 huéspedes, estudio, 1 cama, 1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás tu loft solo para ti.
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada por cuenta propia
Completa tu llegada fácilmente utilizando la caja de seguridad.
Judith es SuperAnfitrión
Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas.
Recently converted light, bright super clean studio loft for 2. Suntrap private garden. Peaceful, beautiful setting. Hidden away yet near to Warwick, Leamington Spa, Stratford-upon-Avon. Fully equipped kitchen, SmartTV, dvd player, superfast fibre wifi, large shower room, kingsize bed. Off road parking. LONG TERM/WEEKLY LETS AVAILABLE AT A MUCH DISCOUNTED RATE - PLEASE MESSAGE ME FOR DETAILS. We have rooms in our house as well so can sleep 4 - please view profile for details.

El alojamiento
Do you want to get away from it all yet be accessible? If so come to our Loft apartment with its suntrap, secluded garden. Kitchen with dishwasher, fridge with freezer compartment, full size oven and ceramic hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, iron, ironing board and plenty of crockery and pans. There is a Smart TV so you can watch Netflix/Amazon Prime etc with dvd player and superfast fibre wifi. The bedroom has hanging space, chest of drawers, kingsize bed with 100% cotton bedlinen and the bathroom has a large shower. There are blackout blinds throughout. Basics of tea, coffee, cooking oil, pepper, salt, tin foil, clingfilm, kitchen roll, washing up liquid, dishwasher tabs, dishcloth shampoo, shower gel and toilet rolls provided. There is a weekly changeover for longer stays. The flat has its own fibre superfast wifi connection. Meat/fish, fresh vegetable and ready meal and takeaway delivery available from local suppliers. There is a separate garden for the apartment which has a table and chairs, recliners, mini barbecue (barbecue coals provided), fire pit (logs provided) and outside solar lights and candles and guests are welcome to help themselves from our vegetable and fruit garden. There is shared parking on the drive for the apartment for up to 2 cars.

CLEANING We want to reassure guests that we follow the Airbnb cleaning protocol and that a thorough clean is carried out between lets - all surfaces are cleaned with a bleach solution and an approved disinfectant and bedlinen washed at a high temperature and soft furnishings treated with a government approved disinfectant and we used gloves when cleaning and using checklists. We also leave extra time between lets. However we do not charge extra for cleaning to keep the cost reasonable but we do expect that the flat is left in the condition it was found in and we provide the necessary cleaning equipment for you to clean as you stay. It will affect you rating if you leave it in a mess so please clean up after yourselves!

Dónde vas a dormir

Área de la habitación
1 cama queen size
Áreas comunes
1 cama queen size

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
TV
Patio o balcón
Patio
Se permite dejar el equipaje
Secador de pelo
Lugar para hacer fogata
Refrigerador

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

4.96 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 50 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Dónde vas a estar

Newbold Pacey, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

Our little hamlet of 12 houses is very quiet and peaceful and yet we are easily accessible (in miles) to:
Ashorne Hill Training Centre (2)
Leamington Spa and Warwick (5)
Jaguar Landrover Gaydon (5)
Aston Martin Gaydon (5)
National Grid Warwick (4.5)
M40 - J14 (3)
Stratford-upon-Avon (7)
NEC (23)
Birmingham airport (25)
The Cotswolds (17)
Oxford (45)
Leamington Spa/Warwick have railway stations with trains to Birmingham (20 mins) and London (just over an hour) Both Leamington and Stratford upon Avon have Uber. We are a really good base for exploring a lot of areas. Our nearest village Wellesbourne which is a mile away has two big supermarkets - Sainsburys and Co-op, a butcher, a Chinese takeaway and a fish and chip shop, two pizza takeaways, two Indian takeaways, two cafés, baker, 2 pubs -one serving food, an Indian restaurant, doctor and dentist and also has a bus service into the nearest towns. Our little village pub which is a 10 minute walk past the church and through the cricket ground offers 'gastropub' food and there are several good pubs within a couple of miles.

Anfitrión: Judith

  1. Se registró en noviembre de 2015
  • 185 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
Originally from Somerset, my husband, William, and I have built our own house on my husband's family farm. I love gardening and am gradually developing our new garden. I am also interested in counselling and therapy. I also am passionate about building conservation and work as a volunteer for the National Trust.I help my husband run his environmental consultancy business and also have a small property business. We like being busy! We both enjoy food and eat out as often as we can enjoying all sorts of cuisine. We enjoy walking, European travel, theatre, art and keeping fit and we have a huge appetite for books and films We are enthusiastic members of our little community with a busy social life. I have a daughter aged 28 and a 23 year old son. Most of all I love making friends and meeting new people and keeping up-to-date with the latest music and festivals via my son! My motto is live life to the full every day.
Originally from Somerset, my husband, William, and I have built our own house on my husband's family farm. I love gardening and am gradually developing our new garden. I am also in…

Coanfitriones

  • William

Durante tu estancia

We live across the drive. There is a keysafe for access so you are free to come and go as you wish but we are available in case of queries.

Judith es SuperAnfitrión

Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
  • Idioma: Français
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
No adecuado para niños y bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo

Política de cancelación