Beautiful Large London 2 Bed Flat
Beautiful Large London 2 Bed Flat
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Amplio piso luminoso piso en la casa victoriana en la calle residencial encantadora en el sureste de Londres. Parques, tiendas y pubs cerca. Fácil acceso al centro de Londres en el Overground (10 minutos a pie). Dos habitaciones dobles, cómodamente 3 o 4 personas.
translated by Google

Bright spacious first floor flat in Victorian house on lovely residential street in South East London. Parks, shops & cosy pubs nearby. Easy access to central London on the Overground (10 min walk). Two double bedrooms, comfortably sleeps 3 or 4.

El lugar

Es un bonito y bien amueblado piso cómodo en una hermosa y amplia calle tranquila en Hither Green, Lewisham. Apartamento entero está disponible. El área total es de 850 pies cuadrados así que se siente agradable y espacioso y tiene dos dormitorios dobles, uno de los cuales es un doble más pequeño con sofá cama. También tiene un gran salón con grandes ventanales y techos altos con un montón de asientos cómodos, incluyendo un sofá de 3 personas, asiento de amor de 1/2 persona (todo nuevo) y silla de cuero vintage magnífico. La casa ha sido recientemente redecorado, incluyendo un nuevo baño con bañera y ducha (combinado). Sería adecuado para parejas, familias pequeñas o grupos de amigos como es un gran retiro, pero puede estar en el centro de Londres en transporte público muy fácilmente en 30 minutos. Casa tiene buena conexión inalámbrica rápida a Internet, una radio digital y una pequeña televisión con antena. No hay aparcamiento con el piso, sin embargo hay barato metered aparcamiento cerca de Aldworth Grove, que está a pocos minutos a pie del piso. Se le dará 2 juegos de llaves cuando llegue. Al salir, por favor, deje ambos conjuntos en la mesa de la cocina y el piso como lo encontró.
translated by Google

It's a lovely, well-furnished comfortable flat on a beautiful wide quiet street in Hither Green, Lewisham. Whole flat is available. Total area is 850 square foot so feels nice and spacious and has two double bedrooms, one of which is a smaller double with sofa bed. Also has large living room with big bay windows and high ceilings with plenty of comfortable seating including a 3 person sofa, 1/2 person love seat (all new) and gorgeous vintage leather chair. The house has been recently redecorated including a new bathroom with bath and shower (combined). Would suit couples, small families or groups of friends as is a great retreat, but can be in central London by public transport very easily within 30 minutes.

House has good fast wireless internet, a digital radio and one small TV with aerial. There is no parking with the flat, however there is cheap metered parking nearby on Aldworth Grove which is a few minutes walk from the flat.

You will be given 2 sets of keys when you arrive. When you check out, please leave both sets on the kitchen table and the flat as you found it.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso a todo el piso de arriba (el apartamento está en una gran casa victoriana que se divide en dos pisos, uno arriba y uno abajo). Hay un pasillo compartido con el piso de abajo cuando entras en la puerta principal de la propiedad, y luego una segunda puerta en el piso de arriba. Por favor sea considerado al llegar tarde por la noche para mantener los niveles de ruido a un mínimo y no golpear la puerta de la plana.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the whole upstairs flat (the flat is in a large Victorian house which is divided into two flats; one upstairs and one downstairs). There is a shared hallway with the downstairs flat when you enter the main door of the property, and then a second door into the upstairs flat. Please be considerate when coming in late at night to keep noise levels to a minimum and to not slam the door to the flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yo, amigos o mi novio se reunirá con los huéspedes cuando lleguen a darles las llaves y mostrarles todo y cómo todo funciona (no es complicado!). Estaré en la mano por el teléfono o el mensajero de Airbnb (o los amigos serán en vez de mí si estoy fuera del país) para contestar a preguntas que los huéspedes pudieron tener sobre la característica, el área local y explorar Londres en general - así que por favor no dude en Pregunte, y hágamelo saber si hay algún problema!
translated by Google

Myself, friends or my boyfriend will meet guests when they arrive to give them keys and show them around and how everything works (not complicated!). I will be on hand by phone or Airbnb messenger (or friends will be instead of me if I'm out of the country) to answer questions guests might have about the property, local area and exploring London in general - so please feel free to ask, and let me know if there are any problems!

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenga en cuenta: hay un piso directamente debajo del apartamento con los inquilinos. Por lo tanto, tenga en cuenta sus niveles de ruido y: - Utilizar la lavadora sólo durante el día; - Tenga cuidado de no golpear las puertas; - Por favor, quítese los zapatos al entrar en el piso, especialmente para caminar en las habitaciones con suelos de madera; - El jardín de atrás sólo pertenece a mi piso, y se accede a través de la puerta lateral y luego caminar a través del jardín perteneciente a la planta baja piso. Por favor, ser respetuoso de los inquilinos abajo y caminar a través de su jardín en silencio. Muchas gracias
translated by Google

Please note: there is a flat directly below the apartment with tenants. Please therefore be considerate of your noise levels and:

- Use the washing machine only during the day;
- Please be careful to not slam doors;
- Please take off your shoes when you enter the flat, especially for walking in the rooms with wooden flooring;
- The back garden only belongs to my flat, and is accessed through the side gate and then walk through the garden belonging to the downstairs flat. Please be respectful of the tenants downstairs and walk through their garden quietly.

Many thanks


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
TV

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

For rubbish, once bin bags in the kitchen are full, please put them inside one of the green bins which are located in the driveway of the flat.

Unfortunately strictly no smoking.

Please be aware that there is a permanent tenant in the flat below where you'll be staying and a shared hallway between the flats. When coming and going please be respectful and try to keep noise levels to a minimum.

Please enjoy my beautiful home and make yourselves comfortable.


Cancelaciones

29 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dee
Junio de 2016
Clean and bright, cheerful and relaxing, Anna's flat was the perfect place to come home to after our days hanging out in London. The flat is on many, many bus lines, close to the DLR and other transportation hubs. Plus Lewisham is fun too. Try the Catford Constitutional in nearby Catford if you're looking for a great pub. All in all we couldn't have stayed in a better place.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Mayo de 2016
We were in touch with Anna several times before the trip and she was always prompt and helpful to answer questions. It was not a problem to arrive late, and she had someone ready to meet us when we got there. The flat is pretty much as advertised, there is plenty of space and it has a nice big kitchen, a large living room and the two separate bedrooms. It is fairly far from the center of London, but we wanted somewhere quieter to have our home base, so we expected that. It is close to Lewisham High Street so food, pharmacy, groceries are not far (there is a Tesco Express with most grocery items you would need).

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Mayo de 2016
Beautiful house, just as described. Lots of space and Anna was extremely easy to deal with. Convenient location too. Couldn't ask for more and would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Diciembre de 2015
Anna is a fantastic host - really went the extra mile to make our stay smooth and enjoyable. She was very easy to contact and helpful when we needed her, great communication leading up to the stay and throughout. The place was perfect for us (2 adults and 2 small children), as described and spotless when we arrived. Well equipped and comfortable on a quiet residential street with plenty of nearby parking options.

Perfil de usuario de Johnny
Agosto de 2017
Very nice week in this flat for my family with 2 sons. Near buses an trains for the center of London and Anna is available for any question.

Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Julio de 2017
Spacious apartment conveniently situated for transport links into London. Peaceful location with a real community feel, people we met were so friendly and helpful. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay, Anna is a fantastic host.

Perfil de usuario de Andre
Julio de 2017
We had an excellent experience in Anna's house. The apartment is lovely and has an incredible good energy. Everything was clean and tidy. The kitchen, rooms and bathroom are excellent. We stayed there for three months and we don't have anything bad to say about the apartment or Anna. The location is good as well, five minutes walking to good markets and twenty minutes walking to train's station. A lot of bus attend the area. We were locked outside the apartment (we forgot the keys inside) and Anna's friends helped us with an extra set of keys immediately. Everything was wonderful!

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es SuperAnfitrión.
32 year old female from Pembrokeshire. Enjoy travel, music, yoga and currently living in Yangon. As a host it's my pleasure to welcome you into my lovely home and to help make your stay as comfortable and convenient as possible. As a guest I am tidy, considerate and happy to have…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares