King size bed in the master bedroom, wardrobe, two sets of draws and mounted TV compete with Freeview, Netflix and Now TV.Bedroom also has a large mirror in the right corner complete with chair and small dresser for getting ready in the morning or evening.
Amazing Greenwich Flat

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our two bedroom flat with communal garden in this small stylish block.
Located within 10 minutes of three different train stations the DLR/Overground and Greenwich mainline. The flat is situated a ten minute walk to Historic Greenwich.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Descuento por semana: 6%
Precio por fin de semana $166 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We have neighbours who we like so please keep the noise down after 11pm.

No smoking in the house but people can smoke on the balcony or in the communal gardens, please dispose of cigarette butts.

Our main house rule is security and by this we mean you always need to lock the front door when leaving the flat as it does not self lock. The block is secure from the ground floor entrance but we ask that you always do lock up.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2015
We loved our stay in Deptford. The flat was clean, stylish and very comfortable. The kids loved the private garden that are shared with the other nice neighbours on their floor. Helen had made sure we knew how everything worked so we moving in and out was very easy. Overall a very nice time in a lovely apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Isabella
Agosto de 2014
We were eight days in Sam and Helen's house and we really felt at home. All very friendly and organized, the spotless bathrooms, new kitchen with everything you need. On arrival day we went down to Deptford Bridge and did not look very good in fact it is a popular and not very nice for the quality standard in London. But we were equally well because the location of the house a few meters away from the DLR took us wherever we wanted and also allowed the boys could make their rounds in autonomy. We also enjoyed the proximity to Greenwich where we shopped, dined and strolled in the magnificent park. Thanks to Sam and Helen for their courtesy and the mother of Helen for the kind welcome. Isabella, Ricccardo, Lorenzo and Giorgio.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helen

Hi we've lived in our lovely flat in Greenwich now for two years and love the area. Sam teaches Art + Photography at a secondary school and I run and staff experiential advertising campaigns when I am not looking after our beautiful daughter. We cook a lot, go out socialising all over London, as well as wandering around local Greenwich Park and on Blackheath. We try and get away as often as we can and try all the food that any local area has to offer. We love living in the city that Sam grew up in, and I get the greenest part of London reminding me of my childhood in Surrey. Sam loves live gigs and I love dance music (we can't agree on this) Sam devours coffee and can name the best coffee shops in London, I love interior design and shopping for the latest homeware trends.

If you are great people who will look after our home then we would love you to stay and enjoy your time here in Greenwich.

Idiomas: English
Espacios similares