Downstairs bedroomdownstairs shower/bathroom
Quiet Cozy Furnished Room Downstairs
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

10x11 room with single bed, desk, chair, shelf, dresser, bedstead, and larger size closet.
Air conditioned/also fan.
Plenty of linens and towels available, or bring your own.
Laundry includes detergent and softener, or bring your own.


Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $95
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

No smoking in home or on grounds, no pets, TV off by 1 a.m. or use headphones.
No overnight guests (spouse exception, by prior arrangement)
Guests who elect to stay more than 30 days may need to complete a rental agreement.
Please refrain from wearing cologne or strong scents.
We tend to leave our shoes out in the mud room/vestibule, and we recycle ( not required on either count, just common practice).

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 21 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brent
Noviembre de 2016
I ended up staying with Lisa for a three month rotation, and it couldn't have worked out better. Easy access to highways, a quiet home to get work done, and a relaxing environment right by the lake, yet still close enough for an easy daily commute to clinic. Overall, a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Brent
Septiembre de 2016
As it can be very difficult to find furnished apartment housing for three month long rotations, having a quiet, cozy home with my own private room and bathroom as my first AirBnB experience has been great. Lisa has been an excellent host over the past month. My move-in experience was very easy, and this location is perfect for those who wish to be within a 10 minute drive to Manchester, without the busy city feel. Proximity to hiking trails and Massabesic Lake have proved to be beautiful outlets to get out and relax after long work days, and are all within minutes of this home. Lisa includes essentially every amenity you could desire during your stay, for a very fair monthly price. Looking forward to my next two months at this location!

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Octubre de 2015
The description as accurate, the place is quiet. The house is back from the street and near a wooded area. I was able to use all the facilities in the house and yard. The house is a short walk from a long walking trail. Lisa was available to answer questions and show me where everything around the home was after I arrived.

Perfil de usuario de Sergios
Agosto de 2015
I had a great time at this place. The host was very welcoming and allowed me to use all the facilities at home. I was able to use kitchen, bathrooms, basement, laundry, and even a grill outside. The property has a very nice trail right next to the house which is really convenient if you like to hike or walk. In addition, even though I originally booked and prepaid the full month I was able to leave a bit earlier and Lisa was gracious enough to refund the difference. Overall, I am very satisfied with the stay and would recommend it to anyone considering it.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Noviembre de 2014
Kevin did a wonderful job at making me feel welcome in his home. Kevin was there when I arrived and gave me details on the place and the city. He often asked if there was anything he could do to make my stay better, and is very knowledgable about the neighborhood (and state). I stayed there for around 2 months, and am extremely glad to have found such a great place and great host!

Auburn, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

I am a middle aged old woman who works in the mental health field; this listing originated when I was still married, now it's just me. I'm pretty quiet, like to read ( daily New York Times), am vegan/whole foods plant based
( but most lodgers who are not, and that's OK). This past year I have been working some long hours, not home as much.

Idiomas: English
Espacios similares