View from back deck; fire pit and swing setLarge kitchen island

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

5 dormitorios

10 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1.5 mile to beautiful Horseneck beach. On 2 acres of woods & lawn. Large deck for grilling, outdoor shower, fire pit & large swing set. Spacious & bright layout with cathedral ceilings and hardwood floors . Family friendly private neighborhood.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales, 2 literas, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 5
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 5
Camas: 10
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $250
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nate
Septiembre de 2017
Had a great stay - perfect house for large families (like mine), with great outdoor space - my kids ages 4-8 loved it. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Junio de 2017
Had such a great time! Home was spacious, quiet and close to the beach. Was a perfect getaway for the family!

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Mayo de 2017
Great open space in the house that kept us all close but not on top of each other. The fire pit was great, kitchen was well stocked for cooking and serving. The home is well organized, cabinets and drawers were all labeled and was homey without being cluttered. We didn't have any children with us but the outside play area and the lower level is a child's delight. This was our first Airbnb and the bar has been set pretty high.

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Tiffany
Octubre de 2016
Loved the stay at this beautiful home. It's very family friendly, I'd recommend to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Mayo de 2016
Highly Recommend!! Ciara was so easy to communicate with from Day 1, which rang true through the end of our amazing stay. The home was so spacious and accommodated our group of 8 perfectly. Thank you so much!!

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2015
Ciara was very welcoming to this beautiful home! She was very responsive to messages and made our arrival easy. We stayed for just a brief visit and didn't fully get to experience all that the house and property have to offer, but this house is really amazing. Set on a quite road, the house is everything as described, big open floor plan and plenty of space for gathering. The outdoor space has a fire pit which we did not utilize, but looks great. We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Septiembre de 2015
Ciara's Westport house is quite literally the full vacation home package, especially if you're traveling with small kids. The spacious, bright and airy living/dining/kitchen area accommodated our group with ease, not the mention the full-sized deck where we had all our meals, the huge yard for soccer games during the day and marshmallow roasting at the fire pit at night, and playroom stocked with toys and crib. It's also very close to beautiful Horseneck Beach. We loved it and Ciara was a great host, leaving us pastries and instructions for the house. We will be coming back again soon!

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Providence, Rhode Island, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ciara

I love to travel, go to the beach with my family, shop at our local farmer's market and go for bike rides on the Eastbay bikepath

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares