Our spacious terrace guarantees a fun and relaxing time
Cozy apartment with garden ideal for families
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This cozy apartment is provided with a fully equipped kitchen, a WC with shower, a spacious living room with sleeping space for 2 persons and a separate master bedroom with a double bed. It can board one more person in a cot or baby cot,if needed.

El lugar

So close to the village of Chanioti, yet at a safe distance from the centrum's hustle and bustle,this hidden paradise offers you all the comforts of home in a unique meditteranean countryside setting! Ideal for family and friends looking for high quality vacations at a reasonable price.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guests have access to a furnished terrace and a garden of 500 m2,where they have plenty of space for playtime and barbeque while it provides them with safe parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

We offer self-catering apartments with no reception desk. After giving our guests a warm welcome we try to be available at all times for everything they might need.We are eager to help with many useful tips to enrich their holiday experience.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a pet friendly establishment. We allow guests to bring their pet with them, free of charge, provided that they take full responsibility for their safety and good behaviour.


Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

We want our guests to feel like home and enjoy themselves, while they make sure not to disturb the neighbours, especially at quiet hours.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Thessaloniki, GreciaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Chrysa

I consider myself as a positive, warm, hospitable person. I always try to do my best to meet my guests needs, even before they arrive and I am happy to help with more tips and info along the way. I fervently believe that holiday and travel are vital to people's personal health and happiness!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares