Ir al contenido
Habitación en hotel boutique

French Vintage Around the World B&B 中文服務 華語溝通

Around The World B&B

French Vintage Around the World B&B 中文服務 華語溝通

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.

Our French Vintage room is a bright and cheery room decorated to a romantic Parisian theme. Part of a unique multi-city style B&B, all our rooms have this in common....attentive service and thai hospitality. Live like a local....Stay Around the World

「Around The World World B&B」由我們夫妻共同經營, 希望營造出一個歡樂的空間, 讓您和朋友、親人、情人在這很輕鬆地遊玩, 就像自己家一樣。房間的佈置都是依照我們自己的設計去製作的, 每個房源都有不同主题。

我們是平價民宿 (B&B), 24小時服務, 讓您可以用相對便宜的預算享受高品質舒適的住宿旅遊。我們懂華語、英語、泰語, 溝通無障礙。

Servicios

Wifi
Televisión por cable
Secador de pelo
Secadora
Ganchos para ropa
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado

Disponibilidad

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yuxin
Yuxin
Diciembre de 2017
先订后,房东说房子装修,后提供另一地方房间,是个很久没人住的地方,出楼梯就一个异味,难受,卫生间水小,热水不够用,订四晚,退三晚,第一晚也没在那住,
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Stephen
Octubre de 2015
Excellent landing spot from our long flight, blackout curtains made it easy to sleep during the day and recover from our long flight. Clean, quiet, easy check in and check out. Exactly what we were looking for!
Perfil de usuario de Around The World B&B
Respuesta de Around The World B&B:
Thanks Stephen for your review and thank you for choose us. it's been a pleasure hosting you. Hope we have the chance to host you again when you visit Bangkok Next time. :) Best Wishes
Octubre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de 影
Agosto de 2017
房间空间大设施完善,地方也比较好找,但是因为我不会泰文英文又很差所以基本上都是打车出行,这样不是很划算,附近有一家小店面非常好吃只要40铢
Perfil de usuario de Mithun
Mithun
Diciembre de 2016
My Wife and I spent a night in the French room , place was quite far from the DMK airport (it Took around 2 hrs to reach the place and 14+ sgd for Uber ride ) , owner was very kind enough to unlock the door at 2:30 am . Overall it was a good experience , I'll recommend it if any…
Perfil de usuario de Around The World B&B
Respuesta de Around The World B&B:
Hi Mithun, Thanks for staying with us. Happy to know you had a overall good experience with us. Actually, DMK to our place is approximately 40mins away with moderate traffic. At the time of your arrival, not too sure why your driver took 2hrs to get to us which is not too right. But nonetheless, $14+ from DMK to our place is a fair deal. Thanks for the compliments on our room, and for your recommendations. We will look into each areas and work on it so our next guest experience would be better. Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again. Cheers, Les
Diciembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Laska
Laska
Diciembre de 2016
My boyfriend and I spent 3 nights at Around the World B & B. I booked this place because we were arriving late and it seemed (online) to not be too far from the airport or completely isolated from the main city. Its nice, clean and staff are helpful and responsive to requests. We…
Perfil de usuario de Around The World B&B
Respuesta de Around The World B&B:
Hi Laska, Thanks for this review. We appreciate your genuine feedback and will work on them so as to improve the stay experience of our next guest. Would love to welcome you back and give you an improved experience from your last. Thanks again for this review and our sincere apologies for areas we did not manage to keep up to your expectations. Rest assured, we are and will be working on them. Cheers, Les
Diciembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Terence
Terence
Noviembre de 2016
We had a great time staying in the bnb. The staff helped us with all our needs. Thanks again :)
Perfil de usuario de Around The World B&B
Respuesta de Around The World B&B:
Hello Terence, Thank you for this quick review. Glad you enjoyed your Honeymoon stay with us and once again happy blissful marriage! :) Cheers, Les
Noviembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Liv
Liv
Noviembre de 2016
Unfortunately I had terrible luck with this airbnb booking. My room was not available due to an electrical issue of some description, but they were kind enough to provide me a bigger room to myself (which I think was a dorm - 3 single beds, and a bunk bed). Only 1 of the 3 window…
Perfil de usuario de Around The World B&B
Respuesta de Around The World B&B:
Dear Liv, We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had at our B&B. While the room change was incidental due to an electricity trip on the original room you booked and it was late at night, we couldn't get it fix till the next morning thus we had no choice but to allocate the last remaining room our Family Room to you. All our rooms are carefully designed to various themes and all room amenities are the same throughout regardless of room type except the bed size. We note the big room may not be to your liking and would prefer a more cozy room you have originally booked. We seek your kind understanding in this difficult situation we were in that night but nonetheless, we accept no excuses that the room was prepared for next guest arrival. In this, please accept our sincere apologies. We have shared this incident to all our staff so that they could learn from this lesson and move forward, continuing to provide attentive service to all our guests. Your feedback regarding the lack of curtains in room have been considered and you would be pleased to note we will continue to invest in our rooms to ensure our guests stay comfort is at the highest. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies and we hope to have you back as guest to enjoy the warm hospitality we provide.Please be rest assured that this is a one-time incident and does not reflect the normal room standards we provide. If there is anything we could do to retain you as a guest, please feel free to contact me directly via Airbnb message. Sincerely, Les
Noviembre de 2016

Hospedado por Around The World B&B

Bangkok, TailandiaSe registró en Mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Around The World B&B
144 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
Verificado
We are friend, we are home for you. We are a small family that live in a friendly, creative environment homey style. We are helpful and love to smile and laugh. We would love to welcome new friends to visit us. Will be glad to see you here. We speak Thai, English and Mandarin Chi…
Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares