The main bedroom is decorated in tranquil summer neutrals and blues.The main bedroom features a double wardrobe with hanging and shelf space, as well as a chest of three drawers.
Newlands Double Room (Private Bathroom)
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Location, location, location! Fernwood is one of the most beautiful areas in the Southern Suburbs, with spectacular views of Table Mountain; century-old maple- and oak-lined streets; and breathtaking homes and gardens. The M3 Highway will have you in the City, Hout Bay or False Bay in 15-45 minutes. We are close to Cavendish Square, Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, Newlands Forest, Newlands Rugby Stadium and the Vineyard Hotel. We welcome solo adventurers, couples and families (with one child).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Safe on street parking available.
- Absolutely NO smoking allowed.
- No meals to be consumed in bedrooms.
- Please remove your shoes in carpeted areas (bedrooms).
- Children under 12 allowed in pool area under adult supervision ONLY.
- Please keep common areas tidy.
- Please do not feed the dog.
- Quiet hours: Mon-Fri from 10h00-07h00 and weekends from 10h00-08h00.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Janet
Febrero de 2017
Anja & Ryan are quite lovely and very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay at their beautiful home. We felt very comfortable in every way. Loved our morning breakfasts! We would stay again in a heartbeat. I could not recommend them more highly!

Perfil de usuario de Nicolene
Febrero de 2017
We were welcomed into their home, very easy-going. Would love to visit again!

Perfil de usuario de Hao
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Benita
Enero de 2017
Anja and Ryan were very accommdating and friendly hosts. The bedrooms and bathroom ware very clean and neat which made for comfortable stay. Every morning breakafast was laid out for us which was very thoughtfull. Their dog Braxton is very friendly,playful and well behaved. We really enjoyed staying with Anja and Ryan and we are thankfull to them for accommodating us on such sort notice.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Enero de 2017
We had a really joyable stay at Ryan and Anja's house for the new years weekend in Cape Town. Our hosts picked us up from the airport. Awesome! The house is bigger then you imagine from the photos. Every morning there is a breakfast with cereals and fresh fruit. The pool is lovely. And offcourse the funny dog! All in all An and Ryan made our stay in Capetown unforgetable.
Perfil de usuario de Anja
Respuesta de Anja:
Thanks Peter. Our wifi is now installed and working, all ready for your next visit!
Enero de 2017

Grahamstown, SudáfricaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anja

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Anja.
Anja
Ryan ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ryan
Espacios similares