Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fully equipped apartment, just 2 min walking distance from the main beach. Apartment features two bedrooms, kitchen, living room with pull out sofa bed, bathroom and a nice seating area in the garden.

El lugar

Apartment is modernly equipped with everything guest may need for pleasant stay. Besides flat screen TV with satellite channels, apartment has air conditioning unit, microwave, water heater, toaster, towels and bed linen (free of charge).

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a fully equipped barbecue place in the garden for our guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live on the property so we are available for any questions or requests our guests may have.

Otros aspectos destacables

We can organize an airport transfer (surcharge).


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

There is no noise policy after 10 pm.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Basia
Septiembre de 2017
Diana bardzo kompetentna, pozostaje w nieustannym kontakcie. Bardzo pomocna. Wyposażenie przygotowane na każdą sytuację. Bardzo blisko do plaży. Jedyny minus to most z którym trzeba się codziennie zmagać. Wczasy bardzo udane :)

Perfil de usuario de Vatroslav
Agosto de 2017
Jako lijep i čist apartman udaljen točno 5 min od plaže Poca Cabana na kojoj se nalazi mnogo restorana, sadržaja za djecu, najma raznih plovila i 3 dućana. Nesto malo manje udaljena je plaža u kampu koja mi je osobno lijepsa i mirnija. Takodjer 5 minuta od apartmana nalazi se pristaniste za brod koji vozi u grad Trogir koji je zbilja prekrasan grad.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
The apartment is correctly like in the offer. It's spare, with two bedrooms, very clean. The house is placed in peacefull part of the town and is really quiet, but in few minutes you ca get to the nearest shop and to the beach. Diana and her mother are very friendly and helpfull. We are very glad with our holidays in Ciovo.

Perfil de usuario de Alicja
Julio de 2017
Super miejsce i gospodarze.

Perfil de usuario de Tone
Julio de 2017
Flott beliggenhet! Nær strand og samtidig stille og rolig boligområde. God service og oppmerksom vert. Anbefales!

Perfil de usuario de Jelena
Agosto de 2016
We spent a wonderful week at Diana's lovely apartment. Everything was as it was described. The apartment was very clean and had everything one needs for a comfortable stay. Diana's response to our needs and requests was always immediate, and she and her mother made sure that we felt like home. We gladly recommend it and would gladly be Diana's guests if we find ourselves in that part of beautiful Dalmatia again!

Perfil de usuario de Pier
Agosto de 2016
We had a pleasant stay at Trogir. Our host Diana was very helpfull: she guided us on her scooter to the apartment and she arranged the scuba diving for us. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. You can sit outside the house in a cool garden. Beaches and supermarkets on 5 min. walking distance. You can also walk (20 min.) to the old town using a shortcut path. For daytrips (to Krka waterfalls, Split) leave early in the morning otherwise passing the bridges of Trogir by car can take up to an hour.

Este anfitrión tiene 45 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Trogir, CroaciaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Diana

Hello my name is Diana and I am from Trogir Croatia,one of the most beautifull city on Adriatic coast. I work in kindergarten as a teacher and I love my job. I like to travel and experience new situations and things....

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares