The quiet 1850s street.The double bedroom.
Garden flat - Islington Angel area

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $105
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking inside please, though you may do so on the patio.

No pets please.

A maximum of two guests please.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Diane
Marzo de 2016
Dominic was great at leaving directions for the keys and getting around town. His instructions were easy and so very helpful. He made me feel very welcomed! Great place to stay and will definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Keenan
Noviembre de 2015
Great place to stay. Dominic is extremely helpful. From places to eat, go out and directions I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Octubre de 2015
We stayed for 5 days in the flat and everything was as it had been described before. We really enjoyed our stay there. I would recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Delphine
Octubre de 2015
We had a fantastic stay at Dominic's. His flat is perfect for a couple and very well located in Islington. Dominic was very responsive when we asked him how to turn on the heat. Few weeks before we arrived he gave us all his best recommendations in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Septiembre de 2015
Even though we didn't meet Dominic in person, he was a really great host. He provided comprehensive information about the flat and the local area before we arrived, which was very useful, especially the very clear directions for getting around and the recommendations for local places to eat and drink. The listing is very accurate - the flat looks just as good in reality as it does in the photos, and is clean, comfortable and spacious. The area is fantastic - smart, clean, safe, and just far enough out of central London to be peaceful, but close enough to travel in easily (it cost us just £10 to get a cab from there to Shoreditch). It's a perfect location for foodies as Upper Street (or 'Supper Street' as it's nicknamed) is a short walk away. I should also give Dominic a big gold star for being so helpful when we accidentally locked ourselves out - he answered our call immediately and helped us get back in the flat! I would have no negative comments about Dominic's flat whatsoever - I would highly recommend staying here, and it really is great value for London. Thank you Dominic!

Perfil de usuario de Sissy
Agosto de 2015
We stayed at Dominics Garden flat for 5 days, and it was perfect. It is perfect located in Islington and the apartment is clean and very comfortable. There is also a lovely garden, very nice when there is no rain,...; ) Dominic was super helpful throughout, providing useful tips before arrival, and always stayed in contact per mail with us. He was a great host!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2015
Myself and my partner had a wonderful weekend in London and a big part of that is down to the beautiful space we called home during our stay. Dom was a great host who couldn't do enough to make our stay a memorable one.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dominic

Hello. Thanks for looking at my flat. I guess since I won't be there when you stay, you don't want to spend too much time reading about me. But I'm an outdoorsy sort of person, with a restless wanderlust (after all I'll probably be travelling when you stay). I used to be a teacher of History and Politics, now I'm a freelancer doing all sorts of things from observing elections around the world to writing novels. That said, I love being at home in London too (so please look after both my home and London!) and always miss my washing machine when I'm travelling (so give it a hug from me when you visit).

Cheers!

Dom

Idiomas: Français
Espacios similares