Traditional style double room
Hospedado por Alison
Alison es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room with windows on 2 aspects, space to sit. Tea & Coffee-making facilities in room. Shared bathroom and modern wet room with powerful shower.

El lugar

Bed & Breakfast situated at end of quiet residential street. Close to shops, restaurants and bars. Easy access to all public transport links. Off street parking available. Walkable to Hampden, Pollok Park, Burrell.
Traditional homely feel in a spacious room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Comfortable rooms with space to sit. Communal sitting room with TV/DVD player. Free Wi-Fi. Breakfast provided and happy to provide cutlery/crockery etc for takeaway dinners. Access to washing machine if required.

Atención a los huéspedes

We like the buzz of guests staying in the house but respect the level of privacy required on each individual basis.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a welcoming and open family home and there is a very friendly cat and gentle black Labrador. Pets are welcome by negotiation.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We hope that guests will come and enjoy staying here. We issue a key so that they can come and go as suits their own schedule, but we ask that they consider the other people in the house if they are coming in late.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 50 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Glasgow, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alison

I have lived in this house for 28 years and have always made the most of it! When my children were small I ran it afor several years until my other career became too demanding. I have more time now and the children have flown the nest (although the labrador and cat stay on). I do love my empty nest but feel that my third age should have a bit more new activity in it. I am arty and creative in lots of ways and the house reflects this. I have been working in theatre for many years both artistically and administratively. I am a fairly laid back person and take a lot of life's highs and lows in my stride. As a traveller now I am more into comfort and ease than my young days of inter rail journeys and attendant excitement, poverty and expectation!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares