Living Room w/ Sony Smart TV, Sony Blu-Ray, AppleTV, & PS4!Couch and/or floor space w/ twin air mattress available for extra charges
Comfy + Private 1+BR w/ Tiny Pupper @ Casa Nami
Comfy + Private 1+BR w/ Tiny Pupper @ Casa Nami
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Small private bedroom for you and your guest(s) on a friendly, safe, and quiet block. For an additional charge per guest, the shared-living room with a couch and/or twin air mattress is available for up to two additional guests.

+ Walking distance to neighborhood "hot spots" and public transportation.
+ 100 Mbps Fiber Wi-Fi.

My place is great for solo adventurers, business travelers, and chill couples. Common areas are clean, comfortable, and relaxing. The guest room is cozy and welcoming.

El lugar

La primera unidad de un piso de dos planos construido en 1892 ... Dormitorio privado, mejor descrito como "acogedor", con una cómoda cama doble y amplias almohadas, y el baño compartido al otro lado del pasillo.
translated by Google

The first floor unit of a two-flat built in 1892...

Private bedroom, best described as "cozy", with a comfortable double bed and ample pillows, and the shared bathroom across the hall.

Disponible para huéspedes

Un lockbox de llave proporciona check-in y -out independientes. Los horarios de llegada son negociables y flexibles. Además de la habitación privada, los huéspedes son bienvenidos a utilizar las zonas comunes de interior - baño, cocina, sala de estar. La cocina tiene todos los elementos esenciales disponibles: nevera, microondas, cocina de gas, horno, hervidor de agua, licuadora, tostadora y utensilios de cocina y comedor. Los huéspedes pueden ayudarse a tomar aperitivos, Starbucks VIA y Archer's Farms Instant Cafés, Ghirardelli chocolate caliente, y varios tés. En la sala de estar, los huéspedes tienen acceso a un 48 "Sony SmartTV (con Amazon Video, Hulu, Netflix, HBO ahora, Crunchyroll y más), AppleTV, PS4 y juegos, cómics, libros, DVDs, y juegos tradicionales (de la tarjeta y variedades de tarjeta)! En los meses más cálidos bajo petición, los huéspedes pueden utilizar el patio lateral con una hamaca hamaca, mesa al aire libre con paraguas, parrilla Coleman barbacoa, sillas de campamento, iluminación de centelleo y hoguera.
translated by Google

A key lockbox provides independent check-in and -out. Arrival times are negotiable and flexible.

In addition to the private bedroom, guests are welcome to use indoor common areas - bathroom, kitchen, living room.

The kitchen has all the essentials available: refrigerator, microwave, gas stove, oven, kettle, blender, toaster, and cooking and dining utensils.

Guests may help themselves to snacks, Starbucks VIA and Archer's Farms Instant Coffees, Ghirardelli hot chocolate, and various teas.

In the living room, guests have access to a 48" Sony SmartTV (with Amazon Video, Hulu, Netflix, HBO Now, Crunchyroll, and more), AppleTV, PS4 & games, comics, books, DVDs, coloring books and colored pencils, and traditional games (of the board & card varieties)!

In the warmer months upon request, guests may use the side yard with a hammock chaise lounger, outdoor table with umbrella, Coleman BBQ grill, camp chairs, twinkle lighting, and bonfire pit.

Atención a los huéspedes

Soy un relativamente manos y relajado host y supongo que los huéspedes son autosuficientes. Sin embargo, estoy disponible por el texto o la llamada para dirigir las preocupaciones y contestar a cualquier pregunta. MI HORARIO: Estoy fuera de casa durante las horas de oficina la mayoría de los días laborables *. Cuando estoy en casa, me mantengo a mí mismo mientras ocupado con los estudios o el intento de descanso y relajación. * Nami Lyra (Chihuahua de cinco libras / mezcla desconocida) es el hogar durante esas horas, pero es probable que se oculten de los huéspedes al mejor de su capacidad.
translated by Google

I am a relatively hands-off and laid back host and assume guests are self-sufficient. However, I am available by text or call to address concerns and answer any questions.

I am out of the house during business hours most weekdays*. When I'm home, I keep to myself while occupied with studies or attempting rest and relaxation.

*Nami Lyra (five-pound Chihuahua/unknown mix) is home during those hours but will likely hide from guests to the best of her ability.

Otros aspectos destacables

I do my best to be flexible with check-in and check-out times as my schedule allows. Therefore, please introduce yourself and provide a brief summary of your visit, including estimated arrival and departure times, before submitting a reservation request. Include your favorite house rule in your message so I know you read and agree to them.

Número de licencia o registro

Obtén más información sobre este número

Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Ganchos para ropa

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No drugs, smoking or vaping.
- No alcohol- or drug-influenced nonsense allowed.
- Dispose of cigarette butts appropriately. Do not litter!
- No additional guests or visitors allowed.
- Remove shoes at the door.
- Clean up after yourself & keep common areas tidy.
- Put garbage in the garbage bin & recycling in the recycling bin.
- Go green: turn off electronics & lights when leaving rooms.
- Please lock all doors behind yourself upon entering and exiting.
- Guests will be charged a minimum of $100 for checking-out later than previously agreed upon.
- Return the keys to the lockbox upon check-out.
- A $50 fee will be charged within one-business day for unreturned or lost keys.
- Please maintain a respectful volume at all times because I like my neighbors a lot and I want them to continue like me and my guests too.
- Low-volume hours: 11pm - 8am
- Be pleasant to everyone from mi calle, mi barrio, mi ciudad!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Four stairs outside.
Puede haber ruido - The upstairs neighbors can be noisy. A 4-year-old sometimes runs around (perhaps training for the Olympics?!) and/or plays loud music.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Nami Lyra is a five pound Chihuahua/unknown mix who's very anxious/nervous/scared/shy with everyone. Please take it slow/pretend she's not even there.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The guest bedroom with a privacy door lock is the only guaranteed private space. Common areas include the kitchen, living room, bathroom, and yard.
Limitaciones de servicios - Wifi may be used for streaming services, but please avoid large or illegal downloads.


19 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Octubre de 2017
This is an excellent place to stay. I highly recommend choosing to stay here. It has everything you could ask for. If I could rate everything more than five stars I would!

Perfil de usuario de Kimiko
Octubre de 2017
Caitlin was an awesome host! She is very sweet and down-to-earth! She helped me find places to visit during my stay. It was my first time in Chicago and she recommended this delicious pizza place with an affordable lunch special. Her place is close to train station. My next trip to Chicago, I would stay with her again.

Perfil de usuario de Josie
Octubre de 2017
This is a great place to stay! Super convenient for public transit, it's a great little house AND you get the company of the smallest dog you will ever see. Caitlin is awesome and has thought of everything you will need!

Perfil de usuario de Johnathan
Septiembre de 2017
Caitlin’s pup is awesome!

Perfil de usuario de Ikenna
Septiembre de 2017
love! would stay again

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Septiembre de 2017
Quiet, cozy room, very clean and well appointed. Did the trick as a place to crash each night.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Septiembre de 2017
Caitlin's place is so clean and super cool. Her dog is the cutest and quietest pup I've ever seen. The room was great, very cozy. Easy parking and the location was walking distance from a Divvy bike dock which made it real easy to get around the city. It's also the best way to see the city, in my opinion. Even though we never got a chance to meet because I was out and about for most of my brief stay, Caitlin was very kind and communicative throughout my stay. I'd definitely stay at her place again if I get the chance!

Chicago, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de CaitlinCaitlin es SuperAnfitrión.
Law School administrative professional by day // bachelor degree seeking student by night. Perpetually occupied // unceasingly sleepy. Interests include my dog, punk rock/hardcore music, camping, World Rally Championship, and professional wrestling. Mi bisabuela ran a board…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares