Great family beach holiday house
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is in a great location to everything the Gold Coast has to offer. It is easy to walk, ride or drive to the beach, relax by the pool or have a lazy afternoon in the great outdoor entertaining area.Easily sleeps 8 people.

El lugar

Our house is situated for the perfect family holiday on the gold Coast. Being at the south end of the coast you have access to the best beaches and the theme parks are a drive or bus ride away. You can easily sleep 8 people with a large master bedroom and three bedrooms. There is also an option for someone to sleep on the day bed in the lounge room. The outdoor area is the best place to end your day. We also have foxtel to keep everyone entertained.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to everything except our shed.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not be here during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that the pool will be serviced regularly and the gardens kept by external contractors while you are staying. If you are there longer than a week a cleaner will come in weekly to clean the house.

Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $74
Depósito de seguridad $819
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please be considerate that this is our family home - anything you break you replace.
We live in a cul-de-sac and all our neighbors appreciate the quiet street we live in, we expect you to enjoy your time here but this is not the place for big parties all through the night.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Antoine
Enero de 2016
Perfect holiday house. Lots of space, very comfortable bedrooms, swimming pool and garden. The best part is probably the covered outdoor area where we spent most of our time! Very quiet and peaceful neighbourhood, and perfect location: close to the beach, the airport and not too far from Surfers Paradise for a night out.the place is much much nicer in real than on the pictures... We all highly recommend it, and would go back there tomorrow!! Only challenging part... Find the cutlery draw in less than an hour. Good luck ;)

Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Diciembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Paul And Anita
Noviembre de 2015
A spacious four bedroom house with a great pool and outdoor area. We had a group of 7 adults and we had plenty of space. The master bedroom is especially comfortable and private. The area is great and a short drive to beach, restaurants and woolies. Perfect for a group beach holiday. Jo was very easy to communicate with and let us know straight away where to find things. Thanks for the great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Diciembre de 2014
The place was great. The photos do it justice, but there's so much more. The rooms are so big and each of my kids had a room to themselves which was great. It's perfect for kids as well, with nothing breakable around. Jo was available on the phone for any questions, and even though she was away made sure her sister was available if we needed anything... Which we didn't. Everything was there ready to go, from a Smart TV to a blender. The outdoor living area was fantastic, and where we spent most of our time. There was no problems with parking and we never saw the neighbours in this very friendly part of the Gold Coast. There's a shopping centre down the road, and theme parks a drive away. We loved staying at Jo's, my kids want to move there. I highly recommend it for a break with the kids.

Garfield, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jo

We live in West Gippsland, Victoria. We love the space of the country with being only a short drive to Melbourne.

El barrio

Espacios similares