Patio View: 
The ground floor, guest house unitPatio View: 
This is your view from one of the bedrooms.
Beach Front Self Cater Guest House
Hospedado por Janine
Janine es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Blouberg Place is a beach front, ground floor, self catering guest house that can be rented per room, or per complete unit.

The property consists of 4 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, large kitchen with seating for x8 and a beach facing lounge with patio.

El lugar

Beach front, beach front..... and more beach front!

Stunning views of Table Mountain & Robben Island.

Stunning views of the ocean.

Long stretch of beach & beautiful pools for lazing around or exploring.

2 min walk to all bars & restaurants such as On The Rocks, Ons Huisie & Blue Peter

5 min walk to mycity bus link that travels to Cape Town, Big Bay, Melkbosstrand.....

Disponible para huéspedes

4 Bedroom unit with 4 single beds & 2 queen size beds. Beach facing lounge and patio that looks on to the ocean, Table Mountain & Robben Island. Large kitchen for cooking up a storm and dining together. Outside bbq facilities.
We provide tea, coffee, sugar, milk, rusks & chocolates.
We also provide linen, towels & soaps

Atención a los huéspedes

As much as our guests prefer.

Otros aspectos destacables

Live-in house keeper for daily general cleaning, providing fresh towels and making sure our guests are looked after......

Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Apto para familias y niños

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $19
Depósito de seguridad $91
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Enjoy yourself, but please respect the property and keep in mind that the next guests will most likely arrive on the same day you say good bye!


Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Sabine
Enero de 2017
Wonderfully located, spacious house with million dollar views and just steps from the beach. Professionally run with very accommodating hosts. The ideal place to stay when visiting Cape Town!

Perfil de usuario de Jomar
Septiembre de 2016
We had a great stay. The location was ideal: scenic, idyllic and centrally located for all the stuff we wanted to do in and around the Cape Town area. We had some trouble with the stove and the electricity, however this was beyond the control of our host and we feel that Janine went beyond everything to try and help us out. Thank you for a great stay.
Perfil de usuario de Janine
Respuesta de Janine:
Aaaaah, Jomaaaaaar, you guys are wonderful! Thanks so much for the amazing review. We were really not expecting this after the drama with the oven & electrics. For real! It seems our guests are too polite to point out the negatives on the public display section....... :) Thanks for that as well J! I would however like to mention that the dirty carpet in the lounge went straight into the wash today. Thank you for pointing that out. Please feel free to drop me any more negatives to work on during the busy season. It helps a l(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)t! Keep well Jomar. It has been an absolute pleasure
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ba
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Enero de 2016
Janine so warmly welcomed us to this lovely apartment that was just what we wanted on holiday - a little home away from home. The rooms are a good size, and comfortable too. The kitchen was well stocked so that we could cook our own meals. Tracey (housekeeper) was so helpful in showing us the local area for groceries and keeping the place clean during our stay. Fresh linens regularly was a treat! A great area, with local restaurants to fit all budgets and shops a 15 min walk away. Beaches very close for refreshing swim - and spectacular sunsets daily!
Perfil de usuario de Janine
Respuesta de Janine:
Erin, thanks so much for your wonderful review. It is easy to be a nice host when you have guests like your group! As per your personal message that is not displayed on Airbnb, thank you for being so kind not to make this public. I would however like to respond so that other potential guests are made aware of your concerns. Hope you don't mind..... :) 1) Live-In House Keeper: As we actually run the property as a guest house per room, we do need a live in house keeper for late arrival or very early check-ins. It is also a comfort to guests to know that she is around to help with things. We are very strict on cleanliness. Thus the daily general clean and fresh linen/towels. I will however make sure to mention this to all potential guests in the future! Thank you for pointing that out. 2) Ants: Phew, Erin, I feel your pain! We struggled for 3 weeks to get rid of them. I don't have a clue what happened there. My sincerest apologies. Again, thanks so much for your comments and tips. If no one points out where you are going wrong, it is impossible to improve. So I thank you for your honesty and taking the time to leave such an amazing review. Much love, Janine & Tracy
Enero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Adri
Julio de 2015
We were welcomed with a basket full of goodies, PERFECT for a girls weekend :) . . . and of course a breath taking view!!!

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Janine
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares