Friendly animals which make your stay like homePlenty of storage so you can unpack
Michaelangelo
Hospedado por Angela
Angela es el anfitrión.Angela es SuperAnfitrión.
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A nice place to enjoy your stay with private bathroom or 3 rooms available for a travelling group - additional fee. We have cats and 2 very friendly small dogs so expect to be loved. Able to sleep 5 and casual
meals can be arranged. Price is for 2 people in one bed, additional fee for additional beds. Please contact me to discuss. In total 3 beds available however you will never share outside of your own traveling group. We do have 6 steps into the house and 6 steps into the AirBNB space.

El lugar

A large family home where the kids have moved out so an empty nest available for upto 5 people traveling together- 3 rooms available. If you are a couple you have a small sitting room and a breakfast room with microwave and small fridge along with light breakfast facilities. Each of these rooms can be a bedroom and can sleep upto 5 people - 2 double beds and single, if you are travelling as a group - please note living space is then limited. Private bathroom is situated within the home's laundry.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to spa outdoors- when requested- not available at present.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a friendly couple who love the arts and travelling. Meals can be arranged at an additional fee depending on our timetable

Otros aspectos destacables

Price set for 2 people in the double bed, additional fee for additional beds and or people. We do not allow smoking anywhere on our premises, inside or out. We have 6 steps into the house and an additional 6 steps into the AirBNB space. The 2 friendly dogs cannot come into your space as we have gated the area however they will say hello each time you come into the house.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

It is a non smoking property inside and out.
We expect guests to be respectful of our home.
The dogs and cat are very friendly so if you have allergies or fears this is not the home for you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 2 small flights of steps to the room - 6 steps each flight
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 small dogs and a fluffy cat

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eileen
Septiembre de 2017
Angela's place was great! The space is quite nice and cozy and perfect for a couple or a small family. Separate yet not isolated

Perfil de usuario de Dick
Agosto de 2017
The room and breakfast were very good! Angela and Michael were very helpful. The only problem was that the internet didn't work well, and often could not get online.
Perfil de usuario de AngelaAngela es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Angela:
Sorry about the internet, it is a little slow at times due to old copper wires in the suburb.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Christophe
Octubre de 2017
BOOK IT! It close from the city but quiet. The bus stop is in front of the house. The host are amazing they want to help us to make our stay more easy. They gave us a ride for our activity which was early in the morning. You have your own private space and the dogs are lovely. Just for the host this pace is worth booking. They make us feel like we are at home.

Perfil de usuario de Renee
Septiembre de 2017
Wonderful hospitality. Respectful of my privacy and I was able to accomplish finishing an assignment and getting an excellent night's sleep. I really enjoyed my conversations with Angela and Michael, I found them very approachable, helpful and offer a relaxing, pleasant to be in accommodation. Their little dogs were gorgeous and so cute. Thank you again, I highly recommend staying at Angela's and Michael's home..

Perfil de usuario de 윤희
Septiembre de 2017
Very cozy bedrooms, nice breakfast, lovely pets, and great host family. I really loved it and I want to stay in there once again.

Perfil de usuario de KingYu
Septiembre de 2017
Friendly and helpful host. Convenient location if you self drive. Simple but good breakfast been provided.

Perfil de usuario de Kc
Septiembre de 2017
Angela and husband are very friendly! They allow us to check in earlier (no guest staying the day before) Separate staying area with house owner (still you need to pass by their living room) Value for money *I love pets and they are very friendly

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de AngelaAngela es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an actor/facilitator. I work extensively in corporations and government agencies providing interactive learning opportunities. I love live theatre and films. I have a cute dog named maclarey who yes looks like hairy maclarey from Donaldson's dairy. I love traveling and experiencing other cultures.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares