Ir al contenido
Roosters start earlyTJ and Ginny
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are a small farm (hay is our crop now) with 87 acres, 18 are cleared land, pastures, barns, coops, wooded areas, a creek and hiking trails. We have chickens, hens, roosters, guinea hens, ducks, donkeys, a goat, five dogs and two cats to welcome you. A rustic but comfortable farm house with two guest rooms with private bathroom and A/C in every room. ample deck, living room, dining room, kitchen, sauna, basement, washer and dryer, mountain bikes. Be ready to take in nature and relax.

El lugar

You can also see our other listing under Spa in the Country for more information. Ours is a special location with open spaces, lush vegetation and plenty of wild life, you can hear the sounds of nature and enjoy their calming effect. The farm house is rustic but cozy with a large deck, this guest bedroom has private bathroom, A/C, heater, access to the deck. Country living, plenty of nature and friendly neighbors, a great getaway.

Disponible para huéspedes

We have hiking trails along the creek and up the hills and our dogs will go with you. If you want to have home cooked dinners at the farm it can be arranged and we enjoy the company. You have access to the kitchen to prepare your own meals, dining inside the house or on the deck, living room, basement with washer and dryer. Also a sauna and extra bathroom is available for guests. We are about 12-15 minutes away from downtown Rogersville.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can help you with information about the town or areas to visit, if you need transportation to town or pick you up from Tri-City or Knoxville airport it can be arranged. Evan love to tell stories and share his carpentry projects and cooking. I love to share gardening tips and healthy living experience.

Otros aspectos destacables

You must love animals, dogs and cats can be too friendly, roosters, ducks, guineas, donkeys and dogs noisy at times. Dogs, cats and even sometimes a rooster can walk through the house. We try to keep areas tidy but it is farm life and it can be challenging at times. We love to share our farm with guests and we appreciate any feedback to make your stay more comfortable. Why not try a little of farm life without the hard work?

Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado
Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio por fin de semana $40 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- 11 pm to 6:30 am

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - few steps
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Dogs, cats
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen, living room, dining room, deck
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Grace
Agosto de 2017
My partner and I really enjoyed Rose's beautiful farm, farmhouse and the wonderful energy of our host, Evan. Evan was great at communicating, was very accommodating to our schedule, and helped us feel right at home. If you're looking to experience some time in an idyllic rural setting with some great animals and people, I would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Rosanne
Agosto de 2017
If you're comfortable with rustic, have an affinity for a variety of friendly and vocal animals, and appreciate good conversation, you'll enjoy your stay at Rocio's. Evan is a most gracious host, and went above and beyond by meeting me in town, when I -finally- arrived 4 hours later than anticipated, in the middle of the night.
Perfil de usuario de Rocio (Rose)
Respuesta de Rocio (Rose):
Thank you Rosanne for your feedback. I am working on your suggestions which will improve our services. Evan was glad to guide you to our place as it can be hard to find the small street at night.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Liliana
Octubre de 2017
I was afraid to be in a secluded place at first but it was the perfect choice at the end because it was beautiful and lovely. It is a great place, completely safe, surrounding by peace, nature and the great hospitality and kindness of the hosts. I really had an awsome stay in. Thank you Rose and Evan!!!
Perfil de usuario de Rocio (Rose)
Respuesta de Rocio (Rose):
Glad to be your first experience with Airbnb and that it was a joyful one. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, you are such a lovely and friendly couple. We wish you safe travels and do hope to see you back at the farm again!
Octubre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Rogersville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rocio (Rose)

We are a working farm, we love to work in the garden and to take care of the animals, we presently have two donkeys, one goat, about 12 hens and a couple of roosters, guinea hens, ducks, 5 dogs and 2 cats. We also enjoy relaxing, hiking and spending time in the sauna or fishing in the creek. I Rocio(Rose) like yoga and painting, Evaristo(Evan) loves to cook and carpentry projects. The ranch is rustic and cozy, we have room A/C if it gets too hot and during the winter we stay warm with a wood burning stove and space heaters. We often take turns traveling abroad, I often do volunteer work in SouthAmerica. Evan came from Spain and I was born in Ecuador, Evan lived many years in NY and FL and I also lived in NY and FL, I still keep a part time job there. Most weeks we have Farm Events, Health talks, Painting gatherings or just Sunday dinners with neighbors, which sometimes involve music.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares