Double Room in Beautiful Quiet Flat

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful double bedroom in gorgeous two bedroom tenement flat. Classic decor with high ceilings and easy access to local amenities. Excellent bus service right to the door. WiFi, toiletries, hairdryer, snacks and some brewed beverages also provided.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Precio por fin de semana $42 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking in the flat.
Respect for the furniture and it's contents are really appreciated as I take pride in my home.
No guests in the flat other than the people arranged to be there.
No cooking in kitchen after 11.30pm during the week.
If you are cooking - please be respectful with my crockery and wash your dishes.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Feiteng
Enero de 2015
Very comfortable room, even we have a little misunderstanding but Victoria still kept the door for us until midnight . She is quite considerable that she prepare the cookies, snacks ,etc on the table, all rules and informations like hospital address ,urgent aid number ,are all on the wall. The heat is typical British style that it warms for a certain period but since we are not the first time coming across this situation we figured it out soon.

Perfil de usuario de Myriam
Diciembre de 2014
Victoria has been very helpful for us (knowing that we had more then 4 hours delay because of our fly) and the flat was nice and cosy! We had some shortbread and other cookies waiting for us in our room and the attention was really lovely. The flat is just 10mn from the city center by bus! I can just recommend this flat and Victoria!

Perfil de usuario de Gail
Diciembre de 2014
I was sad I didn't get to see Victoria on my trip. As for the room and the welcome, Victoria had thought of everything. The room was clean, well thought out. Everything that you ended was provided. The welcome basket was a lovely touch. This host made sure I was comfortable and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. I want to say, thank you Victoria for your efforts. I would highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Addison
Diciembre de 2014
We had a great stay with Victoria. Conveniently located next to a bus stop that brings you right into the city centre, we had no problems navigating Edinburgh. The apartment itself is nice and the bed was super comfortable. Victoria also provided some yummy snacks which we were very thankful for!

Perfil de usuario de David
Diciembre de 2014
Everything ok, and Victoria is vey good woman, It was very helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Kotayi
Noviembre de 2014
Victoria is a wonderful host. She is very kind n welcome to provide all the information we need when we were in edinburgh. I had even went to an indina restaurant that she highly recommended and i can say that is the most memorable part for me !!!! The restaurant is absolutely gorgeous

Perfil de usuario de Giovanni
Noviembre de 2014
Victoria is a great host! I've been in Edimburgh in last week with my girlfriend and we stayed in her flat for a week. The room is clean and very very nice with a faboulus smell of lavanda. The flat is located in Leith, the block is very quiet and is very easy to go to the city center. I wish that one day i can return in this flat!

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Victoria

28 year old female professional working full time.

To name a few likes - conservation, conversation, animals, travelling, yoga, art, dance, aerial silks, and painting.

I like to have people who are travelling/visiting Edinburgh in my home because I love meeting new people. It's very interesting to meet people from different walks of life and welcome them into my flat :)

Edinburgh is a truly beautiful city. Unique in many ways and a pleasure to live in. I love advising people of the best places to visit, eat and drink. I think that there is something for everyone and whoever visits this city will leave feeling that they have seen something special.

"Each friend represents a world in us, a world not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting that a new world is born." Anais Nin

El barrio

Espacios similares