2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A lovely quiet room with nice hosts!

El lugar

The very easy access to London Bridge (15mins) and the Jubilee line gets you into town in 10 mins after a short bus journey to North Greenwich - where you will find the O2 area for gigs and cultural events.

Our rooms are simple and the lounge is spacious and there for the sharing.

Wireless, Kitchen, Living/dining area, guest bathroom and access to very helpful hosts!

We'll be there if you need us for anything practical, we're also more than happy to share and engage in conversation as little or as much as you like. We're people people.

We love the down to earth feeling this part of London has to offer.

We really enjoy the great restaurants, parks and transport the place gives us, we've discovered some real gems since we've been here, and are more than happy to share them with you.

The Greenwich Meridian line is only 15 minutes away, you're also one train stop away from the Royal Observatory, the historic Cutty Sark and the great Greenwich Market.

The London City Airport is only 35minutes from our door.

North Greenwich station takes you quickly into London town is 10 minutes away.

London Bridge in 15 minutes - Westcombe Park station is 200 metres from our doorstep.

Green Park is about 20-25 minutes away - 10min bus and then 10 mins on the tube.

O2 Area is 10 Minutes bus ride

The River Taxi from Greenwich is great adventure.

You can also get out to the coast from the local station if you want to head to the country and into Kent.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wireless, Kitchen, Living/dining area, guest bathroom and access to very helpful hosts!

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be there if you need us for anything practical, we're also more than happy to share and engage in conversation as little or as much as you like. We're people people.


Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $68 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

We tend to be vegetarian when cooking in the flat and want our guests to respect that one key rule.

Do wash up after yourself when using the kitchen.

Do tidy up the bathroom when there are other guests. We have a cleaner come but like to clean before the cleaner in true British fashion.

Enjoy yourself and always reach out to us about any questions, we really enjoy hosting.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Agosto de 2016
Faheem's flat was clean, adorable, and in a great location. It was less than a 5 minute walk to the train to get into London's city center, and the same walking time to catch a bus into Greenwich's center. We had a lovely conversation when I first arrived. He was also extremely accommodating for a special need I had. He provided access to his kitchen and plenty of tea to drink in the morning. The room was spacious and had everything I needed, including a window that opened and a very comfortable bed. Overall, I had the most pleasant experience and would certainly stay with him again!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Marzo de 2015
Clean and pristine! Perfect location for anyone paying a visit to the O2. 3 minute walk to the bus, 8 minute bus ride. No queuing for the Underground after the event!!! We didn't overlap with Bobbie and Faheem very much but they checked in via text/email throughout the weekend to ensure we were alright and were very warm and welcoming when we did finally meet!

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Octubre de 2014
As my first airbnb experience, I couldn't have been more pleased. Faheem and Bobbie are awesome, awesome people. We spent a couple hours every night talking and by the time I left I felt like we had really connected (note - not necessary if you're not a talker, they're very respectful of space, I just happen to be a talker so it worked out). The space is brand new so it's very clean. It's easy to get to the O2, and there's regular bus service within 5 minutes walk. I'd suggest staying with Bobbie and Faheem to absolutely anyone.
Perfil de usuario de Faheem
Respuesta de Faheem:
Greg, it was great to connect and to hear about your groundbreaking work, Bobbie and I were really happy that we had time to connect! See you again, perhaps over your side of the pond or back here in London town. F&B
Octubre de 2014

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Julio de 2016
Faheem is a wonderful host, I felt at home right away. This place is perfectly situated for tourism and work. It's so quiet, you'll forget you're just 20 to 30 minutes away from the city centre by public transportation.

Perfil de usuario de Vincenzo
Enero de 2016
Great flat, perfect location for exploring London and lucky to have had the company of Faheem and Bobbie. Definitely recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Polina
Diciembre de 2015
Everything was just great. Faheem is a true Superhost! Friendly, open and helpful. And it was one of the best Airbnb experience I ever had. Very nice room and own bathroom, lovely Greenwich area and of course legendary green smoothies at mornings. Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Magueye
Noviembre de 2015
It is rarely happened to me to live a beautiful experience. Faheem and Bobbie are incredible. I am a Digital Manager, so I always need a fast Internet connection, I found there, a 4GB connection to my work online. I have at no time felt any frustration or regret for having chosen to stay with them. I recommend it to anyone deciding to travel to London for personal and professional travel especially as you have shops 3 minutes walk (M & S, H & M, ASDA, Tesco, Primark etc ... Thank you so much and see you very soon !!!!!!!

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Faheem

Faheem has been an IT consultant for many years while he has also pursued his interest in Eastern approaches to development and philosophy, and is always curious to learn more about the world.

If you fancy a quiet place with a host who will engage but also leave you to your own devices, you will like the flat.

Make yourself at home (treat it as yours - close the windows, tidy up after yourselves :-) , and enjoy the easy journey to the local attractions of Greenwich, the River Thames or central London in about 25 minutes.

And by the way....London City Airport is about 35 minutes door to check-in lounge...

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares