Open Plan KitchenDining table can convert to sit 4 people
Family-friendly Kensington Flat
Hospedado por Mark
Mark es el anfitrión.Mark es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our 2nd floor 1 bedroom apartment is ideal for visitors to London, it has all the amenities you should require, and the living room easily converts into a spare room with use of the sofa bed. You can split the king-bed in two as well as 3rd single.

El lugar

As with all our short-term London rental apartments, there is free Wi Fi as standard. It has everything you should need for a short stay away, with a fully fitted kitchen and all the appliances you should expect to find.


Servicios
Secadora
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Precio por fin de semana $205 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 18 de Diciembre de 2017 - 31 de Diciembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de MarkMark es SuperAnfitrión.

I manage a selection of short term units in West Kensington, which is a nice laid back residential area with a few local bars should one wish to have a tipple in the evening.

When travelling I tend to hostel personally but have found holiday lets quite convenient also and enjoy both! I have been to Europe more recently, though have travelled through the USA, Australia, South East Asia and other such places previously and absolutely loved it!

I was born in London and know West Kensington well having lived half of my life here and almost entirely in West London growing up so love to visit places near its vicinity; including Hyde Park, Royal Albert Hall, the Natural History Museum, the Victoria & Albert Museum and places a little to the west of London like Kew Gardens, The London Wetlands, Richmond Park and although its been some time for me Windsor is easily accessed from West Kensington. I have visited all of these places and cannot recommend them enough, especially when they have special events taking place such as live music at Kew or the Wildlife Photography exhibition at the Natural History Museum.

I look forward to welcoming you to London into our family run apartments which have been established over a number of years.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares