Living room -- view is shade trees in summer, north shore mountains in winter. The office side of the upstairs, with cat. Skylights are above bathroom with clawfoot tub.
2 bedroom character home
Hospedado por Sarah
Sarah es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Top two floors of east Van character (1910s) home. Wood floors, big windows. South-facing deck. Cozy treehouse livingroom. Clawfoot tub. Great neighbourhood!

The bedrooms are queen/kid's lofted single. There's a pullout couch and futon upstairs.

El lugar

There's a master bedroom with queen bed and a child's room with a single loft bed. There's space for a pack n play in either room if you're travelling with baby. The upstairs couch also converts into a queen or the futon into a double

There's essentially one bathroom but it's two rooms: a small "watercloset" or lavatory with the toilet, and, adjacent to it, a larger bathroom with the sink and tub.

Upstairs is one large converted attic space - like a treehouse eyrie. It is mostly living room, with a small office.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole suite is all yours (kitchen, bathroom, 2 bedrooms, living room with pullout couch and convertible futon, deck, shared backyard, shared laundry).

Atención a los huéspedes

We're not home. We'll leave detailed information for you, and will be (intermittently) reachable if you need anything.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We have neighbours with kids downstairs. Please respect them, with no loud noise after 10 pm or so. The shared entrance area can be quite loud, so please take your conversations inside. No smoking please (on balcony is fine). (I have checked no for infants only because we don't have safety gates, I don't have a cot etc, our high windows aren't screened or barred. A toddler could be a challenge in the space, with lots of stairs and high windows. Up to you whether to book with kids or not! We're parents too.)


Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jay
Agosto de 2015
Our host Sarah was available by phone and answered any questions we had. There was information about buses, food, tourist things to do and how to get there. Ivan was a delightful kitty and came every morning to say Hello. I was nice to have spices to cook with! Very centrally located for our purposes.

Perfil de usuario de Liliane
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Judith
Agosto de 2015
Sarah was quick to respond and very helpful, providing lots of excellent tips about the neighborhood. The house is lovely, light-filled, with a beautiful view over the backyard from the kitchen and spacious bed-sitting areas. Wonderful selection of books added to our sense of inhabiting an urban oasis. I was attending a conference with my Research Assistance, and found there was plenty of privacy and room to work.

Perfil de usuario de 绪
Agosto de 2015
小别墅非常舒适很宽敞,交通方便,阳光很好,邻居很友好,主人的猫很独立,旅途很开心。

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2014
A fantastic house, really beautiful and full of character. It has absolutely everything you could need for your stay and the location is super convenient. Sarah was really helpful and accommodating with our late booking. Thank you.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
We're from Vancouver and love our home.

El barrio

Espacios similares