Bedroombedroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Have a private room in my centrally located Rowhome! Enjoy being in the middle of Fishtown close to restaurants, bars, local shops, and easy access to the city, while having a unique experience in a home with character.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Respect the space as your own.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Junio de 2016
Alistair was so sweet! There was clear communication before and during our stay and she was very flexible with check in/out times. Her place is AMAZING. We just loved the decor, the room was comfortable and we felt at home. Her dog was also very friendly :) The neighborhood was safe and close to many bars/restuarants. We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de James
Mayo de 2016
Alistair was a fantastic host! We arrived in Philly at 7am (way before regular check-in time) and Alistair let us stop by to drop our bags off before we went out to have breakfast and roam the city for a bit. He place is absolutely gorgeous and the location couldn't be better. Her dog, Lykka, is so adorable! I enjoyed staying here and will do so again on my next visit to Philly later this year.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Marzo de 2016
My partner and I had an incredible experience at Alistair's place. The environment is so cinematic, has so much character but most importantly, it is hands down comfortable! I did not once feel out of place or like I was staying at an Airbnb I felt like I was right at home. She is so clean, polite, accessible and communicates greatly. I am looking forward to staying again and highly recommend that anyone when in Philly, experiences the sublime feeling of staying in this magical place.

Perfil de usuario de Dia
Febrero de 2016
Alastair was a great host. Excellent communication, everything was as described and her apartment was dreamy. Would love to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Noviembre de 2015
Alistair was an awesome host! Finding the place was fairly easy (we drove), and parking was free and easy to find. The apartment was spectacularly decorated and her dog, a husky, was calm and friendly. Lots of good places to eat and drink in the neighborhood. Young demographic and very welcoming. I was only there for a day and a half but would definitely stay with Alistair again if I were heading back to Philly. A super host and a super place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Noviembre de 2015
Alistair was a wonderful host! My roommate and I had such a lovely experience staying with her for a weekend. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and her dog, Lykka, was incredibly sweet. The house itself is stunning and located within walking distance to so many great options for food and coffee. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Octubre de 2015
Alistair's apartment is gorgeous-- every last detail-- my eyes were filled with hearts. Location is within walking distance of good coffee, adult beverages, and food. She's a gracious host & a kind person in general. You're pretty much blowing it if you come to Philly and don't stay with her.

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de AlistairAlistair es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a graphic designer originally from Los Angeles, California. I've lived in all four corners of the united states! West coast upbringing in Southern California, experiencing the south in Georgia, Seattle in the Pacific Northwest and now East Coast living.

I currently live in Philadelphia with a husky dog named Lykka. We like exploring our city, traveling to others and meeting new people.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares