The TV area with Bose sound system, cd and dvd video players, and Wii gaming consoleThe dining area with seating for six, perfect for entertaining
Riverside 2-bedrooms with views
Hospedado por Roderick
Roderick es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Cómodo y espacioso apartamento con vistas al río en el moderno Pimlico. Cerca del Big Ben, el Parlamento, el Palacio de Buckingham, galerías de arte y tiendas. Todo para una estancia de lujo en la capital. Fácil conexiones de transporte al aeropuerto.
translated by Google

Comfortable and spacious apartment with superb river views in trendy Pimlico. Close to Big Ben, Parliament, Buckingham Palace, art galleries and shopping. Everything for a luxurious stay in the capital. Easy airport transport links.

El lugar

El apartamento tiene unas vistas impresionantes del río Támesis y está situado en uno de los barrios más animados de Londres, con muchos restaurantes y bares y cerca de todas las atracciones culturales del centro de Londres
translated by Google

The apartment has stunning views of the River Thames and is situated in one of London's liveliest districts with many restaurants and bars and close to all the cultural attractions of central London

Disponible para huéspedes

Todo el apartamento y los hermosos jardines privados del desarrollo.
translated by Google

The whole apartment and the beautiful private gardens of the development.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy disponible en todo momento por teléfono o correo electrónico si los clientes necesitan ayuda o información.
translated by Google

I am available at all times by telephone or email should guests need assistance or information.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

The neighbours appreciate the peace and quietness of both the apartment complex and the area. Noisy behaviour of any kind is not appreciated. Animals of any kind are not permitted. Smokers are not welcome.


Cancelaciones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Septiembre de 2017
Electic home, in the original tradition of AirBnB

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Julio de 2017
Roderick's apartment is like visiting your favorite uncle. You feel immediately at home, comfortable and welcome. Don't expect London apartments to be huge places; they're not. By London standards, Roderick's place is quite large. The master bed is comparable to an American queen bed and super comfy. The 2nd bed is not as luxurious but is fine for two. The grounds are absolutely lovely, and although street side noise is heard when the windows are open, it just takes a day to adjust (or simply shut the windows when you retire). As a host, Roderick is fantastic. He's super responsive, helpful, and he gets back to you very quickly. Everything you need is there: towels, sheets, kitchen supplies. Honestly one of the most positive experiences I've had with Airbnb. Thanks Roderick!

Perfil de usuario de David
Noviembre de 2016
Roderick was most helpful throughout the process. Very approachable, easy to get a hold of and most responsive to any queries we had. The place was comfortable, well appointed and generally very The flat was comfortable and in a great location, close to transport and to shops. Well furnished and appointed. Sincerely appreciate a most enjoyable stay over and all the help provided! Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Mayo de 2016
Roderick was great and we really enjoyed our stay at his apartment in Dolphin Square. The complex is quite nice with a beautiful garden in the middle. The apartment was very small, but had a lot of charm. The second bedroom could barely fit the double bed. It was reasonably close to the Pimlico Underground station, about 5 minutes away, and had nice views of the river. There were a couple of downsides to the apartment though - it is right above a busy street and so there was a lot of noise at night and opening the windows was out of the question. Additionally, although it was very clean it could use new carpet. However it is overall a nice place in a decent location with an unbeatable price. Roderick was very accommodating.
Perfil de usuario de Roderick
Respuesta de Roderick:
I am glad Ryan, who was on his first vist to Europe, really enjoyed his stay and thought the price was unbeatable. The apartment offers 900 sq ft of space, which may be very small in Salt Lake City, Utah, but is very large by central London standards! Traffic and aircraft noise is a problem in any big city but we do open the windows at night!
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Надя
Enero de 2017
Старая английская квартира, с классической мебелью, в доме 1950 года. В самом центре - Биг Бен - 10 минут пешком, вид на Темзу, магазины не далеко, есть кабачки совсем рядом. Очень отзывчивый и приветливый хозяин. Рядом с метро.

Perfil de usuario de Gus
Octubre de 2016
Roderick was a great host. Check in was very late but He made it welcoming and informational. The location is ok once you learn the tube system. The apartment was comfortable for our family of four. Quite lived in and a little noisy but homely. Great stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Septiembre de 2016
This is a comfortable apartment, near a busy road which is lit all night and for country folks that took a little getting used to. Generally though the area is very quiet. The apartment has everything we required and was well situated to so the things we wanted to do. It is a 5 minutes walk from Pimlico underground. It has a shopping parade on site and the greengrocer has quality goods. Coffee shop, hairdresser, newsagent and off licence are also there. There are plenty of pubs and restaurants within a 10 minute walk and further towards Victoria if you are energetic. Don't eat at the Dolphin Bar and Grill though on site.

Este anfitrión tiene 50 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Roderick
International traveller with a taste for the great outdoors. Interests include ski-ing, climbing and sailing. I spend winter mainly in Spain and France. In the summer, I spend more time in England. As I am often absent, my guests should be independent and not seeking a guide. Wh…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares