A hanging railMirror more storage and a kettle in the room
A lovely cosy,clean, single room
Hospedado por Jackie
Jackie es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Una cama individual, en una habitación recientemente decorada. Ducha y WC son adyacentes y muy limpio, sólo utilizado por otro miembro de la casa. Toallas y Wifi disponible. Amplio almacenamiento, y té y café están disponibles en la habitación.
translated by Google

A single bed, in a recently decorated room. Shower and toilet are adjacent and very clean, only used by one other member of the household. Towels and
Wifi available. Ample storage, and tea and coffee facilities are available in the room.

El lugar

La habitación está en un dúplex espacioso y aireado que comparto con mis dos hijos de 8 y 18 años, y nuestro perro amistoso Trixie. Vivimos en una tranquila calle verde muy cerca de Alexandra Park, cerca de la estación de metro Bounds Green (a unos 7 minutos a pie)
translated by Google

The room is in a spacious and airy maisonette which I share with my two children aged 8 and 18, and our friendly dog Trixie. We live in a quiet green street very near to Alexandra Park, close to Bounds Green Underground station (about 7 min walk)

Disponible para huéspedes

El desayuno será continental y usted es bienvenido para ayudar a ti mismo a cereales o tostadas y bebidas, que se pueden comer en el comedor al lado.
translated by Google

Breakfast will be continental and you are welcome to help yourself to cereal or toast and beverages, which can be eaten in the dining room next door.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nuestro perro todavía es un perrito y está siendo entrenado. Ella se comporta bien pero tiene accidentes que yo limpiar rápidamente ...
translated by Google

Our dog is still a puppy and being house trained. She is well behaved but does have accidents which I clean up quickly...


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Han
Agosto de 2016
Thank you Jackie for hosting me for the entire summer! She made me welcome at her place by providing all things needed. She's busy with her work and travel while making sure we communicate at the right time. The neighborhood is quiet, close to a huge park, accessible to public transport, and has necessary shops around. The room is sufficient enough for one person and good for its price, although if I could afford more I would have chosen a more spacious one given I had stayed for almost three months. Jackie has agreeable two children and a dog. I have no problem living with them in the same house, despite the slightly weak sound proof of the attic room. All in all, a pleasant stay. Thanks again for your hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Abril de 2016
Jackie is a wonderful host and her sons are lovely, kind people as well. The room is small, but cozy. There is plenty of room for clothes and storage, especially if you come for a longer stay like I did. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. The tube stop is very close (ten minutes-ish) and the route is safe and well lit, so do not worry if you are coming back alone and it's late. Being on the Piccadilly line is very convenient as it has many stops near popular attractions and connects directly to Heathrow airport. I highly recommend staying with Jackie. If my work takes me back to London, I will definitely check to see if she has availability!

Perfil de usuario de Marcos
Diciembre de 2015
This place is an absolute gem! The room is super clean and very cozy. It's small but perfect for one person. Jackie and her sons were very nice hosts, there is even a water kettle and tea available in the room, which I thought was a very nice touch. It's no more than a 10 min walk from the Underground station. (Bounds Green). This was a very last minute booking and Jackie replied to my booking request super fast. I definitely recommend it for anyone needing a safe and clean space when visiting London.

Perfil de usuario de Monika
Octubre de 2017
Jackie is really kind and helpful. The room is located at the attick, so it offers a lot of privacy. It is quite small, but very cosy. I would highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Ionut
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed at Jackie's place for 8 weeks during a summer internship. I found the stay very pleasant, and the place is well connected (there is a tube stop 10 minutes away where you can get the Picadilly Line). Jackie always communicated what times she was going to be away or when new guests would be arriving. On the last day, she helped me with the luggage and gave me a lift to the tube station. I would recommend this place to anyone, whether on a short or on a longer term stay.

Perfil de usuario de Dorota
Agosto de 2017
It was my next very good stay..Highly recommended...thank you..Peter

Perfil de usuario de Selina
Julio de 2017
Jackies home is a beautiful house in a remote neighbourhood, with compftable and cosy rooms. The room was clean, equipped with everything you might need (even a cattle for tea, towle, extra blanket ec). You have to walk for around 10 minutes to get to the main road, where you can find bus stops and within 20 minutes walking distance the underground station Bounds green. Both Jackie and her son are friendly and the dogs are sweet.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jackie

I am a 52 primary teacher and have lived here for 12 years with my two sons age 9 and 19, we also have a very friendly small dog called Trixie.
We enjoy spending our holidays by the coast in our new caravan in north devon, which is great for walking, swimming and having relaxing fun together

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares