Living roomLiving room
Apartment in Amelia, Umbria, Italy
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely and recently renovated apartment in Amelia historical center: one bedroom, bathroom, big living room with sofa-bed, kitchen and stone fireplace, located in a strategic position close to Assisi, Orvieto, Perugia, 1 hour to Rome (car / train).

El lugar

The apartment is located in the ancient Amelia historical center at the 2nd floor of a 3 floors building. The apartment have been just completely restored and the furniture is completely new. Highest standard have been kept preserving the local atmosphere, materials and colors, using quality materials such as terracotta floor, stone fireplace, solid wood doors and marble and mosaic decor in the bathroom. All windows are double glazed type. Heating is programmable and will be activated, depending on the period, before your arrival. Comfort is guaranteed during your stay.
The bedroom offers one double bed while in the living room a sofa bed can host other 2 people. Infant cot is available.
Ideal for a family.

Parking
There is a free parking area not far to the house, just outside the city wall (approx 100m from the house).

Disponible para huéspedes

Facilities: Kitchen equipped with fridge, Microwave, Kettle, Toaster, Kitchenware, Cookware, Dishes etc; Hairdryer; TV in the living room and in the bedroom; Air conditioning (during summer); House linen (sheets & towels); Armored entrance door; Stone fireplace; Hand soap, Shampoo & shower foam. All utilities (electricity and gas) are included in the price of rent. Cleaning is done before your arrival (can be repeated during your stay as extra). During winter the heating is programmed but can be adjusted immediately according host needs just contacting me.

Atención a los huéspedes

We do not live in the house but we are available on request to assist our guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

No animal admitted.
Smoking is prohibited.
The guest must indicate before booking the number of people who will occupy the apartment.
Stone fireplace shall not be used for cooking


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Check In and Check Out time can be flexible if there isn’t a departure and an arrival in the same day. Otherwise Check out before 10:00 AM and Check In after 3:00 PM (we need time to clean the apartment).
To arrange your Check In and Check Out, please write me in advance (at least 2 days before your arrival) to communicate your expected arrival and departure time. The guest must indicate before booking the number of people who will occupy the apartment (max 3 people + 1 infant).
Do not forget to bring both an original valid identity card, or passport, and a photocopy of it for each person who will be in the flat (we will keep the copy). Please advance one copy of the document (a photo of the document is enough) by e-mail. Please, no ”visitors” without prior agreement. You will be asked to sign the standard Airbnb suggested rules.
If we cannot be there at your arrival I will inform you how to enter and take the key.
When Check Out, you are kindly requested to leave the kitchen (dishes and pots) cleaned and to throw your rubbish away. Turn off the lights (but NOT the general switch of the electricity) when you leave the apartment.
Cleaning during your stay is excluded. If your stay is long (more than 1 week), I can put you in contact with my housekeeper and you can independently agree with her about additional cleaning.
Please take care of the apartment. Give me immediate notification of any damage or extraordinary event. If you need anything or have any doubt during your stay, please feel free to contact anytime me. I will do my best to solve the issue.

Apart from this … enjoy your stay!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Junio de 2017
Centrally located. Clean with nice little touches like prosecco waiting for you in the fridge.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Abril de 2017
This is a comfortable little apartment in the wonderful, quiet town of Amelia. The host family is very nice and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Stefano
Enero de 2017
La casa è accogliente, calda e molto carina. In pieno centro storico a due passi da tutti i negozi e dal parcheggio. Alessandro è estremamente gentile è disponibile.

Perfil de usuario de Violetta
Noviembre de 2016
November. The apartment is new, clean and comfortable. Great shower and spacey kitchen. Alessandro was available via email/text messages and ready to answer our questions. Great location in a small and charming Amelia, near free parking. I ought to mention there is an unusual arrangement with thermostat control, which is controlled remotely by Alessandro. I tried changing the temperature manually but was unable to (it is possible that I missed something, but I don’t think so). I was forced to text Alessandro every time I needed to up the temperature from 19.1C (66.5F), which the thermostat was set on [apart from 6 to 9 am and from 4 until… I am not sure - when the temperature was automatically set on 21C (70F) - a maximum heat I was able to arrange, adequate though] It was an inconvenient arrangement, and was not mentioned on the AirB&B page describing the rental.
Perfil de usuario de Alessandro
Respuesta de Alessandro:
Dear Violetta, thank you for your overall positive feedback. For the heating, the arrangement is very simple since there is a standard program that is usually ok for everybody and it is according to Italian law for energy and pollution saving ( up to a max of 21C from the afternoon to the night and then in the morning). Moreover I offer my assistance to immediately adjust by remote the temperature of the program according to personal needs just writing to me, what happened promptly with you in the first day. I am very sorry that it is seen as an inconvenece for you but it is intended to be a kind assistance from my side. Regards, Alessandro
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Octubre de 2016
All was great and Alessandro was really helpful. Even giving me a discount for an extra night I stayed. Would definitely recommend staying at the flat.

Perfil de usuario de Roberta
Abril de 2016
Abbiamo trascorso quattro notti nell'appartamento di Alessandro, situato nel centro storico di Amelia in un ottima posizione. L'appartamento è molto carino e accogliente. Alessandro è stato molto gentile prima del nostro arrivo, chiedendo tutte le nostre necessità e durante la nostra permanenza cercando di soddisfarle.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Julio de 2015
We enjoyed a fantastic weekend in Amelia and Alessandro's apartment is the perfect location to explore the town from. The apartment is spacious and clean with a comfortable bed. Alessandro was not able to meet us in person but he sent through detailed instructions on where to park, directions to the apartment and everything else we needed to know about using the facilities. He was in contact before arrival to answer any questions and called to ensure we had managed to access the apartment on our arrival day. He was extremely helpful.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alessandro

I am 37 years hold and I am married with Simona my fantastic wife that gave us just few months ago our little boy Edoardo. I am an Engineer as well as my wife and we work in the same company. I like running and windsurfing and when I'm not busy doing sport I dedicate my free time to photography, where our Edoardo is more often the main subject, but Simona is the real family artist, she paints, sings and likes to invent new receipes. We like to travel all around the world that happens for holiday or for working reasons but we also like to discover the beauty of nature and art of Italy, using as strategic starting point, our pretty house in Amelia.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares