Beautifully decorated master bedroom with king size bed
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our beautiful open-plan house in a quiet Hove Street is just 5 mins on foot from the beach, 10 mins by bus to Brighton with on-street parking available. A gorgeous hotel style bedroom with micro foam mattress king size bed. Bathroom opposite.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana $84 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We love our house and would just like you to love it like we do. When you come in at night if you could keep the noise down that would be appreciated. Please make sure you close the front door properly as some guests have been known to leave the house and the door was found wide open for anyone to enter! No smoking in the house but we have a garden for that. Please use the bath mat when having a shower and open the window slightly after use.

WIFI
VM94270 – 2G or 5G
Password: brighton20

Breakfast will be left out for you so please help yourself to cereal, orange juice, toast etc and tea/coffee. Milk and juice are in the fridge. If possible let me know the night before if you prefer tea or coffee. Toast takes about 2-3 mins depending on your preference, just turn timer and use lever. There's no problem if you wish to turn up to breakfast in your pjs/ dressing gown etc if you prefer. All other times limited access to the kitchen at but welcome to make tea/coffee etc.

Please do not use the house address for any personal mail.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Agosto de 2015
Catherine was excellent in providing information before we arrived, and our room was spotless, with a very comfy bed and fresh white bed linen. Her house is lovely and we were pleased to have a lovely breakfast ready for us this morning.we will return !

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Agosto de 2015
It was our first airbnb experience and it was perfect for us :0) Catherine was extremely welcoming and her daughter was delightful. We felt at ease instantly and really enjoyed staying in such a beautiful chilled out house. Can 100% recommend

Perfil de usuario de Hemant
Junio de 2015
I enjoyed my stay in a spacious, quiet, clean and tidy room. Will definitely recommend it to others.

Perfil de usuario de Begona
Junio de 2015
Lovely room and house was exactly as described. Met Catherine on the morning we were leaving and she went to a great effort of laying out breakfast beautifully on the Sunday and was lovely to chat to.

Perfil de usuario de Yvette
Abril de 2015
Catherine is a very relaxed host and made my husband and I feel very welcome for the one night we stayed. In fact it felt like we were staying with family! Connie is lovely and very well behaved just as Catherine states. We never heard a peep out of her, even in the morning! The house is lovely and tastefully decorated and our room had a really comfortable bed, feather duvet and pillows with a good shower - all make for a great stay! Thank you Catherine and Connie x
Perfil de usuario de CatherineCatherine es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Catherine:
Hope to see you again one day!
Abril de 2015

Perfil de usuario de John
Febrero de 2015
Lovely room, lovely house and lovely family . Would highly recommend staying with Catherine as she provides great information on the area and makes you feel at home when you come back. Would love to stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de CatherineCatherine es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Catherine:
Would love to have you back!
Febrero de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 294 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de CatherineCatherine es SuperAnfitrión.

Young at heart 40 something (Ok well I've just turned 50), single with a fun and well-behaved five year old. We enjoy everything that Brighton has to offer...the cultural May festival, walks in the downs, picnics on the beach and when the little one is asleep the nightlife too. Enjoy cooking, entertaining, the arts. I have hosted many foreign language students and travellers and love learning about new cultures. Being from a hospitality background I love welcoming guests and making them feel at home. I've travelled extensively in my time mainly backpacking but luxury too ...favourite cities include Buenos Aires, Barcelona, New York, Penang and Vancouver. I belong to a wine group but we don't take ourselves seriously, learning to Lindyhop, I've run a pop-up restaurant before, enjoy the arts and dining out whenever possible (depending on my finances of course!) Carpe diem!

Idiomas: Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares