Office/Dressing Room BenchOffice/Dressing Room

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and spacious with tin ceilings and wood floors. This is the perfect home base while exploring New York. So much to discover in Williamsburg, Bushwick and Greenpoint, plus we're super close to the train - just 10 minutes from Manhattan on the subway!

El lugar

Bright and spacious with tin ceilings and wood floors, this is the perfect home-base while exploring New York. So much to discover in Williamsburg and Greenpoint, and we're right on the the L train - it takes just 10 minutes to get to Manhattan!

Williamsburg sits at the heart of Brooklyn's creative scene. Known for its local food restaurants, bars, and boutique clothing shops, enjoy a stroll through the Brooklyn Flea or catch the East River Ferry to Manhattan.

We will be available via email and phone anytime, other than that, the place is all yours!

Disponible para huéspedes

Entire apartment and backyard are exclusively for the guest.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available for support at anytime, but other than that, the place is all yours!


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Internet
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $119 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Such amazing hosts, very responsive and kind and accommodating. I stayed in their home while recovering from ankle surgery before I could do the stairs at my apartment and it was such an easy and pleasant experience. Really lovely and spacious home. The backyard was so nice to sit in every day. Would recommend to anyone coming to explore Brooklyn.

Perfil de usuario de Whitney
Enero de 2017
The apartment was cozy and spacious. We were easily able to get to Manhattan. There are a lot of delicious cafes and restaurants in the area. There is a convenient store up the street that is always open. The guys working there were very friendly. Ben and Alicia were great hosts and good at communicating. I highly suggest staying with them if you want to get an authentic Brooklyn/Williamsburg experience but still access Manhattan and surrounding areas.

Perfil de usuario de Esther
Junio de 2016
Ben's flat is gorgeous and right by fun areas of Williamsburg. Great to have a garden in the hot weather! He arranged getting the keys easily and left notes with local recommendations. We had a great time. Thank you! Esther

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Enero de 2016
Our stay was perfect from start to finish. Key pick up was seamless. Location is incredibly convenient to the L. Tons of places nearby and the recommendations provided were vast. Parking is also very easy if you have a car. Our dog enjoyed the stay as well, there are parks nearby and the space out back of the apartment was great for her to lay out and snooze while we enjoyed our morning coffee. Apartment is very cozy and clean, felt like being at home. Would definitely stay again and recommend to all.

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Octubre de 2015
Ben and Alicia's place was a perfect cozy landing pad for our trip to New York. It is located on a major street so very close to the L train which takes you right to Manhattan. We also made it to Queens (ps1) super easily. Never more than 2 subway rides to get to anything.The neighbourhood had tons of great food options and Ben and Alicia were kind enough to provide a very detailed map of suggestions. We were sad we couldn't try more of them. The apartment itself was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. Sadly it was a little too chilly this weekend to enjoy their garden. They were also kind enough to provide us with coffee supplies (there are also great coffee spots up the street). They were super easy to communicate with and responded to any questions we had immediately. Getting into the apartment/"checking in" was also painless. We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Octubre de 2015
My stay in Ben and Alicia's beautiful apartment could not have been better. Ben was really easy to communicate with and even waited for me despite the fact I was delayed for a few hours, he also left a great 'cheat sheet' detailing places to go in the area. The apartment is exactly as pictured and really clean..and the garden was awesome - quite rare to have your own garden in NY. Williamsburg is awesome, great bars, cafés etc and really close/easy access to Manhattan. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone - if you're lucky to rent it out you won't be disappointed!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Septiembre de 2015
Sweet, comfortable Williamsburg apartment! Good location-just 2 blocks from the L. Convenient to get to Manhattan and an easy car ride to Queens and the Bronx. Hosts were very responsive and made our stay pleasant. This is a very typical NYC apartment---tiny bathroom, on a busy street, and perfect for a great NYC weekend.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Benjamin

My name is Ben, and I work as a Landscape Architect in NYC. I grew up on the east coast of Canada, in Halifax, NS, and have been lucky enough to live and travel all over the world. I've joined Airbnb in hopes of continuing my travels, and to give back to strangers the same kindness and hospitality they have given me.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares