Different bedding options  depending on guest requirementsBathroom with shower, vanity and toilet
adjacent to bedroom.  Another toilet with handbasin is off the laundry.
Hamilton East Great location
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sunny room with queensize bed and adjacent to bathroom. Bathroom will be shared only if the other room is booked. However there is also a seperate toilet with handbasin for your use so should not be an issue. Full sized cot/crib available for your little one on request.

El lugar

We have 2 bedrooms available in our typical "Kiwi" home. This is a comfortable room with a queensize bed, fresh linen and towels and a cosy corner to relax. (As we change the linen for each guest your duvet cover may differ from the one pictured. But it will be fresh and clean!) We would love to host you on your NZ journey. We enjoy meeting people of all ages and from all walks of life. We are grandparents and would do our best to ensure you and your family feel at home and relaxed in our home.
A cot or crib, highchair and rollaway bed are available for your child on request.
This listing is for one room only. Please see my other listing should you require more space. Please do not bring any guests into our home without checking with us first. Thanks!

Disponible para huéspedes

Comfortable queen sized bed with innersprung mattress and lovely fresh linen and towels, bathroom adjacent to your room. (This would be shared if the other room is booked. However, there is also a seperate toilet with a handbasin off the laundry.) Access to WIFI, full kitchen facilities, maps, books, toys and our wonderful company! We have a full sized baby cot (crib) available on request. Feel free to join us in the living area or enjoy a sunny spot in the garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

We would love to interact with you as much or as little as suits you. We are both NZ born kiwis, and would love to share the treasures of NZ life with you. My husband loves to surf and can help you find the best conditions for either learning to surf or accessing daily surf reports for the more experienced.

Otros aspectos destacables

We would love to share our life in NZ with you and help you to get the most out of your visit here. Any questions? Please feel free to ask - we'd love to help if we can!


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $57 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is our home, you are welcome to share it with us. As we have a very shy cat we would prefer no other pets - though your children are very welcome. A cot and highchair are available on request. We are a non-smoking home, but you can smoke outdoors.
Please park on left side of driveway only. (Shared driveway).

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Septiembre de 2017
Sally and Greg were fantastic from the moment we arrived. They were so welcoming and made us feel at home. The room was great, bathroom was clean and Sally provided clean towels throughout our stay. Location is perfect, in walking distance to the CBD and many restaurants and bars. They have parking space which was very useful and were able to provide us with lots of interesting information on the area. I would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Malcolm
Agosto de 2017
A lovely stay with Sally & Greg. A very friendly couple welcomed me with cheese and crackers and made every effort to make my stay warm & welcoming. Location was perfect for Hamilton East and also main city centre - both in easy walking distance. Room and bed warm and comfy and food exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Geoffrey
Agosto de 2017
Good location to city. Excellent hosts to the Kiwi way of life. Lovely warm and comfortable family home

Perfil de usuario de Christoffer
Agosto de 2017
I dont think I have ever felt this much at home with an Airbnb. It was more like visiting friends or family. I arrived a bit late and had not had dinner, so they offered me a sandwich. The room was not rented out the next day, so they basically said I could stay as long as I wanted to. All in all just a very nice stay, and I wish I had the time to stay for more days.

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Julio de 2017
Go here! Nice, warm & cozy home with a real Kiwiana feel. Fantastic hosts. Friendly and fun. we don't get out much and don't like motels so it was a perfect get away. Easy walk into town and all the night life. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Junio de 2017
Great location with restful surroundings and genuine Kiwi hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Deirdre
Junio de 2017
Very friendly and welcoming people. Sally very kindly collected me from the transport centre and from the town after the rugby game that night, I was very grateful for this. The breakfast in the morning was a nice wee treat. Sally had maps of the town available which was quite useful for me as it had information for the rugby game I was attending. I had no problems at all with the room and other facilities, they were very clean and tidy. The bed was so comfy. The little bar of Whitakers chocolate was a nice touch. Would definitely the place to other and I would stay here myself

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hamilton, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sally

Kia ora! We are a NZ born kiwi couple who have raised our 3 awesome offspring and are now enjoying adventures with our grandchildren. We live in a typical suburban kiwi home and now our children have flown the nest we have some room to welcome visitors to stay and experience a kiwi lifestyle. We also like to travel when we can and have stayed in homes both in NZ and overseas using Airbnb. We look forward to meeting you.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares