loungemain bedroom

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My attractive flat is only 10-12 minutes walk from Walthamstow Central tube station, a 15-minute journey to King's Cross. There's one double bedroom and one small bedroom, plus all kitchen amenities. Lots of shops, restaurants and bars are nearby.

El lugar

My flat is in a lovely Victorian terraced house in east London and has mostly wooden floors. It is fully central heated.
I have a small garden at the back, which is quiet and peaceful to sit out in during the summer.
I have two bedrooms, one medium sized and the other small. In the medium sized bedroom there is a double bed and in the small bedroom there is a futon that can be used as a double bed. In other words, the flat would suit a couple plus one other person comfortably. (It can suit two couples if one couple doesn't mind being in a small room).
I also have a good sized lounge which has attractive wooden shutters and a gas fire. The kitchen has a washing machine and a dishwasher.
There is also a bathroom/shower/toilet.

Disponible para huéspedes

I can be flexible according to your needs, but essentially you can have access to everything in the flat.
If there are only two of you (and you are a couple) I would probably lock the second bedroom, but we could come to some agreement on that if you wished to use it as a study.
You are free to use anything in the kitchen; washing machine, dish washer, ironing board, cooker etc. Same goes for the lounge.
I have wi-fi so you would have constant internet access. You can watch the television, of course, and even play a DVD, CD or records.
I have a small garden at the back, with an outside table and chairs, and you'd be free to use those.
Parking is restricted outside the flat before 6.30pm on weekday, although it is not restricted on weekends. You could either park your car a few streets away and walk to the flat, or I have guest permits for parking outside my flat. If you're staying more than two days and you want to use these visitor permits I may have to charge you a little extra because I have to pay for them. They only work out at about £3-£5 a day though. Hopefully we could come to an agreement.

Atención a los huéspedes

A cleaner will come for two hours each Monday morning. She has her own key.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a piano in the lounge - and you're free to play it!


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

All I'd ask is that you try to leave the flat as you found it.
It'd be great if you could water the house plants every three days or so, using rain water from the water butt outside the kitchen door. This isn't a rule - it's a request.
Smoking indoors is not allowed - but outdoors is ok. Please clean up cigarette butts.
No pets!


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Naemi
Marzo de 2016
Dieses Angebot ist super für Leute, die eine ganz normale, unversnobte Wohngegend in London ohne jeden Tourismus kennenlernen wollen. Wir waren 5 Tage zu dritt in der Wohnung - Eltern und Kind - und haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Es war sehr ruhig, alles im Erdgeschoss, im hinteren Zimmer mit Futonbett hört man nichts aus den beiden vorderen Räumen. Christian ist ein supernetter und zuverlässiger Gastgeber, zurückhaltend und hilfsbereit, die Beschreibung der Wohnung stimmt genau. Man ist wirklich in der Wohnung eines anderen Menschen - perfekt für Leute, denen Charakter wichtiger ist als viel Durchgestyltes. Keine Neubauten in der Strasse, very british, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind gleich um die Ecke, der Bus in die City dauert eine volle Stunde (die Tube natürlich viel weniger), und Hamburg-Wandsbek ist eine sehr passende Partnerstadt für Walthamstowe.

Perfil de usuario de Mandy
Septiembre de 2015
Fantastic location for our London visit. Christian was really helpful in the lead up to our stay, and also throughout. Easy communication, lovely home. Definitely recommend!

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christian

I'm a freelance journalist, sometimes working at home and other times doing shifts at various magazines. I write mostly about health and the NHS - nurses, doctors etc.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares