Nice view on the broad canal.Dining Room.

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This double apartment is very suitable for families and couples. Centrally located in Amsterdam-West, 12 minute walk from the Museumplein, and 15 minute walk from the centre of town. The famous Ten Kate Market is also nearby (3 minute walk).

El lugar

Our apartment is spacious and suited for 8 persons.
It has two stories, one on the ground- and one on the first floor. It is our home, we normally live here. We rent it when we are away so it will be as if you are living in Amsterdam like a local.

It has

3 bedrooms
3 double beds,
1 bunk-bed for two persons,
2 floors,
2 separate toilets,
2 bathrooms (one with washing machine),
1 big kitchen with oven and dishwasher,
1 big living room.

Bed linen and towels are provided,

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use the 2 bathrooms (one on each floor), washing machine, television, Wifi is available, and you will have access to our balcony on the first floor and our spacious inside garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please contact me before you plan to book. Feel free to contact me in case you have any queries. During your stay there will always be somebody around to ensure you will have a pleasant stay and to help you out with all of your questions!

Otros aspectos destacables

We live in the apartment with our family, but we will rent it when we are away. There will allways be somebody to look after you and help you out with all of your questions!


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: De 10:00 a 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión


Precios
Personas adicionales $49 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 13:00.

It is not an apartment for partygroups. It is very suitable for a family with (little) kids. If you like to stay in a family house, that is large and cosy, and for a good price, then please be my guest!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Abril de 2017
Great location & cozy living, can only recomended!

Perfil de usuario de Sylvie
Agosto de 2015
The appartment is exactly as the publication, it's very confortably and spacious. Bas is very generous, he is come in the central station for show us the travel and the appartment. I recommend this appartment.

Perfil de usuario de Maurizio
Junio de 2015
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt in Bas großer, gemütlichen Wohnung mit nettem krusteligem Charakter . die Wohnung war sauber, die Betten gemütlich. eine Freundin von Bas -Florentina hat uns herzlich willkommen geheißen und uns sogar eine Parkmöglichkeit in Ihrer Tiefgarage zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Lage der Wohnung ist perfekt für einen Städtetrip- ruhig und doch nahe zum Zentrum. Direkt um die Ecke befinden sich Bars, Café s und die Straßenbahn.

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Junio de 2015
As a large group of 7 people including two couples working the Amsterdam tattoo convention we struggled to find a large enough apartment which was well located and a good price until we stumbled upon Bas's fantastic home. Large, clean and very cosy anyone would feel at home here. Located in a fantastic local area in Oud-west, 15-20min stroll to most attractions or jump on the 17 tram outside the apartment, coffee shops, bars, restaurants and supermarkets all 2 minutes away, would recommend this fantastic home to anyone and will definitely be come back next year!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Agosto de 2014
Its a large comfortable appartment. Lovely place for family holiday with games and little kids. Really close to the tram station to Central Amsterdam. Supermarket close by right beside the appartment. Very quiet environment and good neighbourhood. People living around is nice and helpful.

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de BasBas es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an enthousiastic actor and singer, working for musicals, doing comedy and creating my own stuff :) . I love sports. Mostly running (trails, ultratrails) and Tennis. I have been living with great joy in this wonderful apartment since 1995 together with my wife and son. We are sure you will enjoy both the apartment and the neighbourhood as much as we do and look forward to your reservation!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares