Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Design loft apartment, well equiped kitchen, 1 double and 1 single bed, studio 90 m2. On the canal Da Costakade. Beautifull terrace, shops around, 5 minutes walk from the Leidseplein, 10 minutes walk to the Anne Frank house, Van Gogh or Rijksmuseum.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Julio de 2016
Everything was perfect. Bruno provided a very comprehensive guide to the city. Very Impressive.

Perfil de usuario de Laury
Julio de 2016
Great apartment, really nice location ! We had a great time there. And Bruno made it really easy for us :)

Perfil de usuario de Kemal
Mayo de 2016
Everything was perfect with Joost's place. It is central, quite large and has an amazing garden. I definitely recommend everyone to stay at his apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Rudi
Agosto de 2015
Everything was good !! the pre-arrival notes, Joost (Bruno's friends that met us for the check in), the extra mattress (as the extra bed was kinda of small for my brother so Joost got us a mattress), the apartment and location. The apartment is in a great neighbourhood for couples and families as it is not very close to the hustles and bustle of the centre so you get the privacy and peacefulness but if you want the get to the action it is only a 15 minuet walk or a short ride on the tram. Also the proximity to several restaurants, supermarkets and cafes is simply wonderful as you can choose if want to eat out or cook as you will be spoilt for choices Only issue I had was there wasn't much storage space for our stuff and the apartment's deco thou rustic with an old world charm would keep a person with OCD very busy. But overall we had a good time (love the garden) and I would come back again with my family (perfect fit as i have a toddler girl) Thanks Joost & Bruno

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2015
The apartment is even better than the photos. We were greeted with delicious champagne upon arriving and we really enjoyed our stay. It's perfectly located for anyone wanting to spend some time in Amsterdam.

Perfil de usuario de Tomas
Julio de 2015
We had a nice warm welcome by Joost when we arrived. Everything about the appartment was as described. Brunos place has a warm (almost boheme) atmosphere: not too tidy, but authentic and easy-going: just the way we like it. The kitchen is really great! Our four year old daughter loved the place: goldfish in the garden, neighbours chicken + all the toys she found. We were very unlucky with the weather (cold&rainy), so we didn't really get to enjoy the garden too much. But having candle light dinners inside was just as nice. Brunos tips were very usefull. The market on Ten Katestraat is great, so is the Foodhallen nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Pierre / Tanja
Mayo de 2015
Joost qui nous a accueilli était très sympathique et très dynamique. Il a toujours été disponible pour rendre notre séjour le plus agréable possible. L'appartement était génial, notre fille ;) nous a dit que si on l'aimait, il faudrait revenir ! Proche du du centre, avec un arrêt de tram pour la gare très proche, c'est un bon point de départ pour visiter Amsterdam. Les rideaux permettent d'avoir deux chambres, la décoration sympa, il y a de la place, tout l'équipement nécessaire et le frigo est plein et Bruno a une liste de conseils utiles pour tous les besoins !

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bruno

Bruno

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares