Room with fish tank
Hospedado por Jenny
Jenny es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

From mid-July this room is shared with a large fish tank. Breakfast with homemade bread, tea and coffee included

Disponible para huéspedes

Bed, shower, kitchen, refrigerator.
Two budgies live in the flat from mid July. Third floor (no elevator).
No smoking

Atención a los huéspedes

My son and I don't interact much with guests, but will be living in the flat.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have two rooms to let, see the other room in "Stay with starving artist!


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Florian
Septiembre de 2014
I stayed at Jenny's for two weeks while finalizing a longer-term rent. I'm happy to report that both the host and the room were perfect for that. The place is clean and comfy, the area quiet and well connected, and Jenny is a very welcoming person who's nonetheless happy to just leave each other to one's own devices. For me, that was a definite plus. Set-up was quick and painless; we got everything sorted in less than 24 hours. If (when) I find myself between homes again at some point, I'll be sure to knock at this door.

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

I'm a dance teacher and performer, and I like to read, draw, sew and walk in the forest.
I live with my son of 22 who's an student in performing arts.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares