BathroomBathroom
2 double beds, balcony, free parking
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 bed room / 4 room flat with balcony on a cozy street just by Frederiksberg Garden, the Zoo and CBS. The metro is a short walk away, and takes you to the main shopping street in 10 mins. Free car parking. City bike station by the park.

El lugar

The flat itself is spacious and light. It has 4 rooms: two bedrooms with double beds (sleeping 4 people), a dining room and a living room. Everything is newly renovated. The decorations are Nordic in style and the flat has the traditional wooden floors throughout.

The balcony faces south and has sun throughout the day.

For 150 kr per night additional people (above 4) are welcome to stay as well, and additional mattresses can be arranged for.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have the full flat available. I will give you a password to the wireless internet upon arrival.

I have two bikes that payout can use while staying. Best way to experience Copehagen!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $33 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Depósito de seguridad $412
Descuento por semana: 19%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

I'd expect people to treat everything in the flat as if it was their own.

No smoking inside the flat - please step out on the balcony.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ursula
Julio de 2016
This apartment is just amazing. We had a great time there. It was quiet, clean and very comfortable. It was very easy to reach the city centre and there are nice restaurants nearby and one could have a nice run or walk in the park nearby. We will come back tehre everytime we go to Copenhagen- thank you Bibi.

Perfil de usuario de Terje
Julio de 2016
Fantastisk å flott leilighet nært København sentrum. Bibi var enkel å kommunisere med og hadde lagt alt til rette for oss. Vi kommer mer enn gjerne tilbake.

Perfil de usuario de Sander
Enero de 2016
The appartment is easy to reach, the metrostation is 10 minutes walk and at the streets around there is enough space to park your car. The neighbourhood of the appartment is calm, safe and friendly. Bus, metro (10 minutes walk to the station and 10 minutes within the metro) our Bibi’s bikes brings you quick to the city centre. The appartment of Bibi is very spacious, clean, modern furnishings and true to the photos shown. We stayed with 5 persons and that was fine, more than enough space! The only thing we missed are curtains, specially in the bathroom and bedrooms. Plenty of facilities as promised: WiFi, Netflix, dishwasher, washing machine, heating, bikes and so on. We have not meet Bibi personally, but she was easily accessible by email. Thanks Bibi, it was great!

Perfil de usuario de Endrit
Septiembre de 2015
I stayed in Copenhague for 2 days. Bibi was very kind, helpful and gave me very helpful information. The appartememt is very nice, comfortable and very well maintained. A very quiet and sympathic neighborhood linked with public transportation. I would definitely recommand the appartement.

Perfil de usuario de Imke
Agosto de 2015
Die Wohnung war genau wie beschrieben, groß, hell, skandinavisch eingerichtet und sehr, sehr sauber!! Die Lage der Wohnung befindet sich in einer sehr ruhigen Seitenstraße/ Wohngegend. Der Park und Zoo sind direkt vor der Tür. Super fanden wir, das Bibi uns zwei Fahrräder zur Verfügung gestellt hat, es hat großen Spaß gemacht Kopenhagen per Rad zu erkunden. Bibi haben wir leider nicht persönlich kennengelernt, aber sie hat alles sehr gut vorbereitet und hat immer schnell geantwortet. Wir fanden die Wohnung sehr gemütlich und würden gerne wieder kommen!!

Perfil de usuario de Clara
Agosto de 2015
The apartment was really beautiful and also well equipped! Bibi was a caring host who answers quickly if we had any questions! Also the neighbourhood is calm and supernice! Would hardly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Lena Aarrestad
Julio de 2015
Leiligheten var kjempefin. Fine og lyse rom. Det var rent og ryddig. Det stod frukt, kjeks og en hilsen fra verten med informasjon om hva vi kunne gjøre i København. Sengene var fint oppredd med håndklær til alle. Det var fin beliggenhet, rolig område. Hyggelige naboer. Verten hadde 2 sykler som vi kunne disponere. Det var god tilgang på internett og fint for ungdommene å se på TV via Netflix. Vi anbefaler Bibi som vert og vi vil gjerne komme tilbake til denne leiligheten. Vi kommuniserte via email/sms om diverse ting og fikk fin beskrivelse av hvor vi skulle finne nøkler til leiligheten.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bibi

I'm a 30 year old female working in the financial sector. I have a particular interest in culture, enjoy nature, do various outdoors sports like mountain biking and kayaking, and I am also a keen traveller myself :)

My boyfriend is currently working abroad, I am therefore away quite often during the weekends. In those periods I am looking forward to sharing my apartment with you!

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares