Ir al contenido

Double room in lovely house, 20 mins from center.

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Stephanie

Double room in lovely house, 20 mins from center.

Habitación privada en casa adosada
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
Impecable
15 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Buena comunicación
Un 100 % de los huéspedes más recientes ha valorado a Stephanie con 5 estrellas en comunicación.
Hospitalidad inmejorable
14 huéspedes recientes han felicitado a Stephanie por su inmejorable hospitalidad.

A modern three story home with a lovely small double room on the ground floor to rent which leads out to the pretty garden to sit and relax in.

A quiet neighborhood with a bus stop directly out side the house to the center of Norwich.
It takes 20 mins by bus or car to reach the beautiful Norwich city and visit the sites.
Large modern kitchen and sitting area and use of the family bathroom.
We are professional friendly people and we are either working away or just home relaxing.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Secadora

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

21 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Veracidad
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Ubicación
4.8
Llegada
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
agosto de 2019
Stephanie is a lovely host and her space is light & airy. She was outgoing but also gave me space to settle in. Strong WiFi and a quiet space. I have no hesitations to recommend her place! Only issue was it was initially a bit difficult to find with GPS and she tried sending some…
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Ian
diciembre de 2019
Nice space, clean and good amenities. In a great location for the Norwich showground if you’re ever looking for somewhere close to this.
Perfil de usuario de James
James
diciembre de 2019
Great room, had everything I needed for my trip
Perfil de usuario de Amber
Amber
diciembre de 2019
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Stephanie
noviembre de 2019
I found Stephanie a warm-hearted host who was kind and comfortable to be around. Her home is welcoming, clean and she has a great bath. It was the ideal place for me to break my journey and have a good night's rest before a long day ahead. Stephanie was helpful with both…
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Sandra
noviembre de 2019
Thanks for your great hospitality. Cosy and comfortable room.
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Rebecca
noviembre de 2019
Steph couldn’t have been more accommodating - nothing was too much hassle and she made me feel so at home during my time at her place. Would recommend to anyone!!

Anfitrión: Stephanie

Costessey, Reino UnidoSe registró en mayo de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
28 evaluaciones
Verificado
Interacción con los huéspedes
Available from now
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Apto para fumadores

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento