Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our nice and comfortable 4 bedroom home is in a great location, surrounded by woods but only a few minutes from downtown Portsmouth, parks and beaches. Free parking and ample shared spaces to relax. Quick access to highways.
Brand new king bedroom set, mattress and pillows.
Renovated bathroom now offers a Jacuzzi Tub.
A/C in the summer months.
Breakfast included!

El lugar

I can accommodate a third guest in a single bed that I add to the main room or sometimes in a different adjacent bedroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the whole house, kitchen, screened porch, laundry, etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

9% New Hampshire Room & Meals Tax included in the price


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $99 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please:
Shoes off at the front door.
No smoking or burning candles or incenses anywhere in the house.
Turn A/C off when not in your bedroom.
Close all the windows when leaving the house, rain and wood don't do well together.
Thanks.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

213 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isabell
Septiembre de 2017
Highly recommended, very clean, spacious and handy for Portsmouth which is fab. Silvia is a fantastic host and we really enjoyed our time there. You won't regret it.

Perfil de usuario de Theresa
Septiembre de 2017
First Air BnB experience. Nice place, close to downtown, and Silvia was a great host. Would definitely do again.

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Septiembre de 2017
We were visiting Portsmouth for a wedding. Sylvia's place is a short drive to downtown. The room is large and well appointed with a very comfortable bed. Great option if you're looking for something a little more homey than hotels in town.

Perfil de usuario de Beth
Septiembre de 2017
Super clean, comfortable bed, fantastic host. Great location! Room thoughtfully appointed. Would stay here again. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Gary & Verdella
Septiembre de 2017
Everything was as advertised. We enjoyed unwinding after a long day of driving on Silvia's back porch. She helped us with food selections and must see local sites and sent us off the next day with a good breakfast under our belt and a list of things to check out up the coast of Maine.

Perfil de usuario de Bryan & Andi
Septiembre de 2017
Nice location. Quick drive into Portsmouth, scenic views on the water front and many nice restaurants. Home was very clean and comfortable. Silvia was a very good host, offered us breakfast, and gave us great dining and site seeing recommendations on the water front. Highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Annemarie
Septiembre de 2017
Our visit at Silvia's was excellent. Silvia was a wonderful host. We were in Portsmouth for a wedding and her home was a wonderful place to stay while in the area. It was very clean, safe and accessible to LL that Portsmouth had to offer.

Portsmouth, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de SilviaSilvia es SuperAnfitrión.

Native from Uruguay, South America. Worked, traveled, lived and sailed around the world for many years. Settled in beautiful Portsmouth, NH in 2003 to raise a family.
Moon gazer and sun seeker. I love dancing, singing, cooking and not cooking delicious meals. Yoga and running keeps me fit and sane. I'm a natural born hostess. Now I'm also a Health Coach.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares