2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful Victorian house - Brand new double bedroom on the top floor with en-suite wet-room. We are 2mins walk from Kennington Tube. 1stop to Waterloo, 2stops to Borough Market/London Bridge & 6mins to Leicester Sq, so all of London is close by :)


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We are a no smoking house, but you're welcome to smoke outside in the garden. Please be respectful of our surroundings if you're returning late. You are welcome to bring food/drinks into the house, but please consume appropriately. As much as we love dogs (already having 2!) we can't allow guest dogs to stay.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fran
Julio de 2017
Bee was a lovely host and the house/room is well presented and clean. It was lovely to meet Troy the dog too, he is such a character. The location is perfect - max 4min walk to the tube. Less than 10mins to anywhere in central London. 15mins to London Kings Cross. We also enjoyed a drink down the road at The Mansion House and there is a Tesco Express 5mins away. Great stay! Thanks Bee x

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Julio de 2017
Staying at Bee's was wonderful. We had a great experience. Bee has a kind and warm personality. She makes perfect poached eggs! We had a lot of privacy and enjoyed our stay very much. Kennington is a friendly, peaceful neighbourhood, an underground station nearby (Northernline), so every London hotspot is reachable within 10-15 minutes.

Perfil de usuario de Colin
Junio de 2017
Convenient for that part of London

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Mayo de 2017
A delightful en-suite room on the top floor of a lovely Victorian home. I loved it there, and Bee made it warm and inviting. There was nothing that I asked that she couldn't help with, and I was very well cared for.

Perfil de usuario de Ophelie
Mayo de 2017
Our stay was excellent, the house is beautiful and the room very cosy. Above all, Bee is a fantastic host ! She is very welcoming (so is her dog), so much that she made breakfast for us every morning ! The location is very convenient as the Northern line will bring you about anywhere easily. We highly recommend to anyone who wants to spend some time in London.

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Marzo de 2017
Very conveniently located near Kennington underground station, Bee's home is very nice, though the room and the bathroom are a bit tiny. Everything is pristine clean and Bee is a very welcoming guest. We really enjoyed our stay and recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Julio de 2016
Bee and her house mate Sophie are both really nice and friendly. Bee is very good at communicating with her guests before and during the stay. She is takes care to make sure that you are comfortable and have everything you need during your stay. The place is very convenient for transport it is less than a 5 minutes walk from the Kennington tube station. Which is only a few stops from the other major interchanges. The house itself is nice and large and you won't really get into others way. Our room was at the top floor with an ensuite however was not the one that is shown in the pictures however it was still comfortable. The rest of the house was exactly as described. Bee also has a friendly dog who will greet you when you come in the door. The kitche is large with lots of utensils for cooking breakfast. Bee will make sure that provisions are made available to you for breakfast, if not you can let her know and she will refill. Bee is also flexible with the check in and check out times whcih made it easy for us upon arrival and leaving. Overall it was a nice convenient place and I would stay here again.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bee

Food, I love food! One of the best things for me living in London is the choice and quality of cuisine available. The competition amongst chefs is rife and there is great dining out available to suit all budgets. Mexican and Vietnamese are top of my list. I'm yet to visit these destinations, but they are certainly on my to do list.

Some of my favourite travel destinations to date include New York, Cape Cod, San Francisco, Maldives and Thailand. A few years ago I explored the Picos & Pyrenees mountains by motor bike and this was an amazing and breathtaking trip, in more ways than one!

I like to stay fit and regularly work out at the gym as well as walk the dogs daily.

Music wise I'm currently into saxophone house. I love Spotify, what a great idea.

I live with my partner and we've been together for nearly seven years.

Espacios similares