Colors and confort near the Fair
Colors and confort near the Fair
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and quiet close to the airport and the fairground. Well connected with the city center. Rooms with air conditioning. Kitchen, dining room and shared terrace. Free wi-fi, washing machine and Tv.

El lugar

The apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood near the exhibition center and the airport.
It's divided in Kitchen, living room, a large terrace with table and sofa, two double bedrooms with air conditioning and a single room. There are two bathrooms: one with shower and one with bath tub.
TV, washing machine, dishwasher and internet available.
Free parking space.
2 rooms with air conditioning.
Hot Tub

Disponible para huéspedes

Free wi-fi
TV
washing machine
conditioner
free parking space
dishwasher
kitchen avalable
microwave
hot Tub

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the attic so if you need anything i'm easily available.
I can also come to the airport to pick you up if you come by plane.


Servicios
Internet
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $73
Depósito de seguridad $243
Precio por fin de semana $121 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

pet friendly


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Septiembre de 2016
Vilma was there to greet me when I arrived with an interpreter on hand and provided tons of helpful information. Throughout our trip, she constantly went above and beyond expectations to make sure we were taken care of while staying at her place. Transportation was challenging at the time we were there and it was hard to find taxis or Uber Black drivers available, but Vilma saved us many times by personally driving us to where we needed to go. We were there for a conference at the Fiera di Roma and the location is fairly convenient (our colleagues who stayed in downtown Rome took up to 2 hours to reach the conference center while it took us about 10 minutes), but there are not very many restaurants or services near the apartment. The pizza place right next to the building is great for a casual meal and Vilma offered to take us grocery shopping if we needed to. Communication was a little challenging because we do not speak Italian and her English is very limited, but we persevered and used a translation app that helped. The wifi at the apartment was excellent - reliable and fast. Vilma was warm, friendly, and super helpful. The apartment was exactly as described and met our expectations.

Este anfitrión tiene 107 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Vilma

Ho una passione per le rose e per le piante, il mio terazzo ne è pieno! Mi piace andare a vedere mostre d'arte, Van Gogh è uno dei mei pittori preferiti.
Leggo molto e mi piace andare al cinema, vado spesso a vedere film d'essai...

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares