House -  2017Front lawn -
Tewksbury MA House: 3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

***5 Night Minimum Stay***
3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, fenced in yard, 400 sq ft deck, attached 2 story garage, hardwood floors throughout, central a/c, 2 washers and 2 dryers, Verizon Fios internet/tv, dishwasher, electric stove, located on a very quiet street. Quick access to Routes 93/495.

Playground within 5 minute drive. Market Basket, Hannafords and Super Walmart within a 5 minute drive.

El lugar

This 1300 sq ft house located in Tewksbury Massachusetts - can comfortably handle/fit 3 adults. Or 2 adults and 2 children.

Kid Friendly - pack in play, changing table, booster seats, indoor/outdoor toys, children's books, coloring books with crayons, and kids movies, are available for use.

3 bedrooms (are small -sizes: nine x nine, nine x ten, twelve x twelve) there are 2 full size beds, and 1 twin size bed
2 full baths (shower stall on main floor, full tub/shower in cellar)
Fenced in yard, 400 sq ft deck
2 story attached 1 car garage - parking available via 2 driveways
Hardwood floors throughout
Central air/Forced hot air gas heat
Verizon FIOS Internet 75 upload/75 download speeds - WIFI access excellent throughout all rooms within the house
Verizon FIOS Cable TV (standard 150 channels)
55 inch High Definition TV (ten-eighty / two-forty)

Washer (there are 2 ) and Dryer (there are 2) in the cellar. Tide soap and Bounce boxes are provided.

House is fully furnished

NO SMOKING ANYWHERE ON PROPERTY. THIS IS STRICTLY ENFORCED. NO PETS.

An office set up is available upon request (up to 3 solid tables (5 feet long), and 3 black leather/executive style office chairs are available to accommodate 3 people. If you would like an office to be set up, prior to your arrival, please notify me in writing prior to booking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Location of House: For searching purposes only, within walking distance of Chandler Street and Main Street Intersection. Exact address provided after payment is received.

Within Walking Distance: Dunkin Donuts, Town Library, Catholic Church, Pizza Restaurant, barber shop, hair salon.

5 minute drive to playground, Market Basket, CVS, Post Office, Sub Shops, Burger King, McDonalds and many more Dunkin Donuts along the way. Hannafords, Super Walmart and Home Depot are located right down route 38. Jade East is a Chinese Restaurant and Kyoto is a Japanese Restaurant located less than 5 minutes from my house on Rte 38.

Atención a los huéspedes

Voy a venir alrededor, sólo cuando se solicita / texted, para resolver cualquier problema que pueda surgir. Los huéspedes tendrán plena ejecución de la casa, sin interferencia por mí. Nota: Mi correo será recogido diariamente / semanalmente por familiares o por mí mismo.
translated by Google

I will come around, only when called upon/texted, to resolve any issues that may come up. Guests will have full run of house, with no interference by me.

Note: My mail will be picked up daily/weekly by relatives or myself.

Otros aspectos destacables

If interested, please send an email telling me about yourself/what brings you and/or your family, to Tewksbury.

This house can comfortably fit 3 adults. Or 2 adults and 2 children. The house is not suitable for more than 4 guests at a time.

Any requests of more then 4 people at a time, will be respectfully declined.

Requests for walk thru's, prior to booking, will not be granted. It is an inconvenience for my current guests to be disturbed by a (potential) future guest. I will not interfere or disturb guests currently staying at my house. My house is booked 47 weeks out of the year. I reserve 1 month each year to make updates when the weather cooperates.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $80
Depósito de seguridad $800
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Note: Failure to abide by these specific rules, will result in immediate termination of your reservation.

#1 No pets/animals of any kind
#2 No smoking anywhere on the property or in the house
#3 No beer keg or "open" parties
#4 No additional guests at any time. The total number of guests allowed under any reservation is 4 people (that includes all children/infants and adults). Please respect the reservation you made.
#5 NO GRILLS OR OPEN FLAMES ALLOWED

Trash Removal - If you have trash to discard, please take out the trash using the 2 barrels next to the garage, on Tuesday night. Each are marked appropriately, TRASH or RECYCLE.

Town trash pickup is early (around 7:00am) on Wednesday's each week *(unless there is a holiday***, then it gets picked up on Thursday)*.

All recyclables need to be freely discarded together

All Guests Take Note:
Upon move in, you will notice I have provided a sufficient amount of Keurig k-cups, cereal, shampoo, detergent, hand soap, paper towels (2 rolls), toilet paper (12 rolls), paper plates/bowls, trash bags, and bottled water. If you run out of these items during your stay and feel the need for additional supplies, please purchase your own, as I will not be dropping off more of these items during your stay.

For reference, the cleaning fee covers a very small portion of the total cost of cleaning the entire house. A cleaning crew will not be present during your stay, so please make an effort to maintain the house as it was provided to you upon your move in day.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
Thanks, Lauren, for a great stay. Your home was spotless and comfortable for our family of four.

Perfil de usuario de 雪
Julio de 2017
Great house, nice and warm, everything you need, Lauren has prepared, you can always find extra suprises of her fine work. she is a great practitioner of Airbnb spirit, with love and passion.

Perfil de usuario de Sherry
Julio de 2017
This was our second stay here and everything was just as great as the last time. It's the perfect size for our family of 4. The kids enjoyed using the provided toys in the large yard as well as the legos and other toys in the downstairs TV room. All towels and pillows are brand new and there were plenty of cereals, K-cups and basic pantry items available for us. Our kids were thrilled to find ice cream and cookies too! The location is in a quiet neighborhood and has easy access to Boston as well as New Hampshire. Lauren is incredibly easy to work with from pre-booking questions to checkout. I highly recommend this home and hope to be back again in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Diane
Junio de 2017
Lauren was a great host! It was a wonderful location, close to food and shops! Lots of small things that we might have forgotten (i.e. Shampoo, tylonal, laundry detergent). My kids were too old for the toys, but we did find all the fun things to play with for the yard! Thanks for the apple pie and the chocolate bars! They were great! We will be stay there if we ever head back to Boston!

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Marzo de 2017
If you're in need of a temporary living space, this place is perfect. The space is cozy, comfortable and spotless with many amenities and careful attention to detail. A lovely back porch and fully fenced in yard in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to shopping and highways make the location top notch. We have small children and the home is fully child-proof and friendly, including an excellent play space, optional bed rails, excellent set up for eating and much attention paid to details. Our children were so happy here, which made our stay all the more enjoyable. My husband often works from home, and there's also a great desk space that he was able to work from. Last, I cannot say enough about our Host. Lauren is the definition of Super-Host, with very clear, unintrusive communication, care to make our stay comfortable and attention to details that a Mom truly appreciates! One example that stands out- during our stay, we had a huge snow storm. My husband was preparing to go out to shovel, and when we looked outside, saw that our cars were being cleaned off, driveway shoveled out and walkways cleared - truly over and above our expectations. I will highly recommend this space to any of my family or friends looking to stay in the area, and I likewise recommend very highly for families or business travelers.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Febrero de 2017
Lauren has her house well stocked, including an apple pie in the kitchen and chocolate on every pillow when we arrived. We didn't need much, but when we sent her any message, she was very responsive. The house itself is comfortable, and was great to come back to after some long days on the road.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Diciembre de 2016
Lauren was an outstanding host and was able to accommodate my last minute business trip. This is the third time I rented this house and had another fantastic experience. As advertised, all the bedding and towels were new, as was almost everything in the kitchen, which was very well set up for cooking. The house was absolutely spotless upon arrival. There were a ton of k-cups available, ranging from tea, Dunkin Donuts coffee, hot chocolate and Starbucks. There was plenty of parking and the entertainment room in the basement has a very nice electric fireplace which made the room very cozy. The internet speed and wireless service was exceptional throughout the house. The desk setup had everything I needed, and the house is located in such a quiet neighborhood, that I was able to concentrate and get a lot of work done. I was able to keep in contact with Lauren and she was always prompt with responses. This will be my first choice, over any area hotel, for all future business travel.

Tewksbury, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de LaurenLauren es SuperAnfitrión.

I have lived in Tewksbury, MA my entire life.
Favorites: New England Patriots (live for football), Boston Celtics, Las Vegas, Brettonwoods Skiing, UCONN Basketball and old corvettes. I have a very hyper/loud, 9 year old English Springer Spaniel, named Waldo. I enjoy dogs very much, but my neighborhood is not ideal for dogs. I enjoy a wide range of music, from classical to country, to rap and pop. I have worked for the same Fortune 500 company for 14 years, and I very much enjoy what I do there. I have a Master's degree from UMASS Lowell.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares