Ir al contenido Airbnb
Bathroom with washing machine and tumblerBedroom
5 bed flat in central Oslo
5 bed flat in central Oslo
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern 4 room flat with balcony, lift and a lovely shared garden close to city center. Two frequent bus lines take 5 minutes to the central railway station. Lots of restaurants and parks near by.

El lugar

Our flat is situated in an environment with numerous bars, restaurants and shops with a private, protected garden accessible only for inmates. The Akerselva river is close with walkways where one can stroll, go jogging or biking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have access to the protected garden, where there is also equipment for barbeques. There are two bikes available, one lady and one male hybride. There are two computers in the flat and free wi-fi.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa

Houserules are basic; no loud music or noise between 11 PM and 0600 AM. Smoking only on the balcony! No pets.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Klaus
Septiembre de 2014
We had a perfect stay in Åshild and Knuts fantastic apartment, which is fully (and beautifully) furnished and equipped with everything you could need. It was even better than we expected from the photos. We were 5 persons, and the apartment provided more than enough space for us and made us feel like home. It is easy to find and very well situated, close to a supermarket, to Vulkan / Mathallen Oslo and to the nice district of Grünerløkka. There is a bus stop close by, from which you can easily get in a couple of minutes to the center, but it is also possible to walk there. The communication with Åshild and Knut was also perfect, they provided us all the information we needed. The two were traveling when we arrived, so we were welcomed by their daughter and son-in-law. They were also really helpful and friendly. I can strongly recommend this apartment to everyone, I think we could have hardly found a better place to stay!

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ashild & Knut Halvard
Interacción con los huéspedes

We will make sure you are well installed either by us or one of our familymembers. Afterwards you will be on your own.

Acerca de Ashild & Knut Halvard

We are Knut and Ashild, both working in the field of education. Knut is head of department whereas Ashild is deputy headmaster, both in upper secondary schools. We have 6 grown up children and 5 grandchildren. We enjoy travelling and so far we have been to China, India, Argentina, the Middle-East and most countries in Europe. If you want to rent our home, we or one of our children will receive you, explaining you how to make the best of your stay in our flat and how to enjoy Oslo.

Nous sommes Ashild et Knut, qui travaillent dans le domaine d'education. On travail au lycée au niveau administratif. Notre famille consiste de 6 enfants adultes, et 5 petits-enfants. On aime voyager, et jusqu'au maintenant on a visité la Chine, L'Inde, Argentine, le Moyen-Orient et la majorité des pays européens. Si vous souhaitez louer notre appartement, vous serez recus par nous mêmes ou un de nos enfants prets a vous expliquer comment le sejour sera au plus haute qualité.



Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares