B&B SU CANISTREDDU ALGHERO
Hospedado por Maria Franca
Maria Franca es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

La mia bellissima è accogliente mansarda si trova al centro di questa splendida città alghero,servita da supermercati,fermata autobus ..pizzerie tabacchi ecc.è arredata corredata,climatizzata..curata nei minimi particolari..una strepitosa vista mare da un terrazzo dove mare e paesaggi completano...a voi lascio il giudizio.

El lugar

l appartamento si trova al quinto ed ultimo piano di una palazzina di recente costruzione, dotato di ascensore, siamo sempre a vostra disposizione in quanto abitiamo nello stesso stabile,spesso hai nostri ospiti offriamo la possibilità di assaggiare i nostri prodotti tipici sardi come dolci formaggi salumi ecc gli accogliamo con drink di benvenuto..

Disponible para huéspedes

i nostri ospiti hanno la possibilità di accedere dal loro appartamento ad una terrazza sul tetto dove la strepitosa vista mare che si affaccia sul golfo di capo caccia ....come avranno potuto vedere dalle foto.

Atención a los huéspedes

saremo sempre a vostra disposizione in quanto abitiamo nello stesso stabile

Otros aspectos destacables

Forniamo la colazione


Servicios
Internet
Champú
Aire acondicionado
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

Non usate tacchi ..non sn amessi
Animali


Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Agosto de 2015
This is my second review for this apartment as I made 2 separate bookings, please see my first review for more description on the facilities. Maria Franca was extremely hospitable for my second stay at this apartment, she organised a data USB for my laptop but unfortunately there were only 3GB on it and this was used up before the end of the week. She also washed my clothes in her apartment as she had advertised wi-fi and washer on the listing but neither facility was available on arrival. I had chosen the apartment for these facilities specifically so when I expressed my disappointment she made efforts to rectify the situation which I appreciate. She also stocked the fridge with fruit and gave me some traditional Sardinian sweets. Throughout the week she also gave me some home made bolognese sauce and made a lemon/cheese/honey/pastry dessert specialty which was extremely delicious and thoughtful. The apartment is quite spacious for one person although for the price I would expect better facilities, such as a fixed shower head (rather than hand held) with shower curtain in the bathroom and an oven in the kitchen and air-conditioning in the lounge room - as well as the originally advertised wi-fi and washer. As Maria Franca has now amended the listing description you should not have any problems as she is an extremely lovely lady however at the price requested in August, I would not recommend this apartment to future tenants.

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Agosto de 2015
I booked this apartment twice over a 2 week period with a weekend break to Castelsardo in the middle so I will be writing different reviews for each stay. Maria Franca responded in a timely manner to my messages on the day of arrival and even picked me up from the bus stop which was very kind. Although the apartment looks like the pictures I was very disappointed on arrival to find that the description was inaccurate. She had advertised wi-fi and washer yet neither of these two things were available. I specifically selected this apartment for these 2 reasons and at the price she is charging you would expect these facilities. This put me off right from the beginning and I advised her to amend the listing for future tenants which she has now done. There are two balconies at the apartment, one off the bedroom and one off the kitchen which has lovely views at sunset. Maria Franca stocked the fridge with a selection of fruits and some vegetables as well as water which was lovely. There is a Conad shopping centre less than 5 mins walk from the apartment and also a tabacchi on the next corner to buy supplies. And it is about a 10-15 min walk to the local port or nearest beaches. A few things I found disappointing about the apartment were that the bed was too firm for my liking and although there is air conditioning in the bedroom it is not powerful enough to cool the entire apartment which is necessary in the hot August months. The air conditioning unit in the lounge room was broken which was yet another disappointment. It is also a hand held shower head with no shower curtain so water goes all over the bathroom every time you shower and the cord is not long enough to reach high over your head which makes it next to impossible to wash your hair properly. There are also low beams throughout the apartment which you need to be aware of if you are tall, I am 172cm and was constantly hitting my head above the toilet, in the shower and above the sofa in the lounge room. There is also no dishwasher or oven in the kitchen which again at the price being charged, you would expect. Although Maria Franca is very kind and accommodating I did not have a favourable experience at this apartment and would certainly not recommend it to future tenants at the price she is charging.

Perfil de usuario de Theresa
Agosto de 2015
Franca is a fantastic host and will provide you with a clean and big apartment. There are two terasses in the apartment ( not shown on picture) and the space is sligtly larger than the pictures. Franca invited us for a typical italian dinner one night and also invited us to come with her family to a folk festival in another village. She also showed us the best beaches in the area. Franca is a great host and will provide and look after your needs. I would definately come back!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Alguer, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Maria Franca
Mi chiamo Maria Franca,sono nata a Ittiri un paese che dista da alghero 25 km circa .Mi sono trasferita ad Alghero dove lavoro,e abito con la mia famiglia.Sono una persona semplice,mi piace viaggiare,ascoltare la musica e cucinare.Amo il mare per questo son o venuta a vivere un q…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares