Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Condominio completo

Lambertesca Tower - FiorenTino

Perfil de usuario de Marti&Fifi

Lambertesca Tower - FiorenTino

3 huéspedes
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 camas
1 baño
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Este es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Ubicación fantástica
Un 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

Wonderful loft studio with a big terrace over the roof and the monuments of Florence. The perfect location for an unforgettable holiday!


Ganchos para ropa

Lugares para dormir

Zonas comunes
1 cama queen size, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00


74 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Michael
octubre de 2018
Marti &Fifi’s place is great for 1 or 2 people. The place itself is cozy and cute, but nothing super luxurious. The views where absolutely stunning and that is the reason you should stay here. There was a terrace that wrapped around the porch of the roof and gave excellent views …
Perfil de usuario de Victoria Emily Marie
Victoria Emily Marie
febrero de 2018
A room with a 360 degree view!!! Gorgeous sights of all of Florence, this is the best place that I’ve stayed at. There’s a reason why this apartment is highly in demand, and it’s worth every penny.
Perfil de usuario de Jeff
enero de 2018
Great 360 panoramic view in a great location! The unit is near a bunch of great restaurants and shops. It also has a great view of the Tuscan style rooftops and you can hear the city streets below. The owners were also very quick to respond to emails. It did have some downsi…
Perfil de usuario de Marti&Fifi
Respuesta de Marti&Fifi:
Many thanks for your feedback, Jeff; we have been renting this apartment for more than 5 years and our guests feedbacks are always very important for us. Yes, the apartment is a small studio, not at all tight for 2 people!!! We had a lot of couples in this studio (some of them for more than 1 month!!) and we never received complaints about the size of the apartment... I understand that it depends on the expectations of our guests, but the description starts with these worlds: "It 's a bright little loft studio......" Pictures show the apartment exactly how it is, except from the "art" on the ceiling that was completely broken by the wind when one of our previous guests left all the windows open in a very windy day.... unfortunately we did not have the time to make new pictures. The red couch is the one shown in the pictures, not at all an old mattress.....and sorry if, for hygiene issue, we put over it a sofa cover (and not a loose sheet, that is also quite offensive). The sliding glass doors never locked but there's no reason to lock it because the terrace is on the 6th floor and accessible and usable only from the apartment. We are really sorry if you found the bathroom dirty... you could have told us, when this happens we send our cleaning staff in less than one hour. Sorry for the lack of hot water for your first two hours our of stay... this things could happen when you choose an apartment! Luckily the problem was easy to solve, and it was solved in maximum two hours.... honestly with only a maintenance guy (our super Matias!!.....). As for the bad odor: the apartment is on the 6th floor of a medieval tower and it could happen, above all when it rains, that the siphon is suddenly empty and it comes out a bad odor... unfortunately we can not do a lot for this problem, but there is an easy solution that solves the problem very quickly: let the water flow for a while to let the siphon fill up.... We are really sorry you slept wth the windows open... but you forgot to mention that we refund you more than one night for this lack of communication, because the guy met you for the check in should have mentioned this problem! Anyway, sorry, it is not true that our tentatives to solve the problem were unsuccessful.... when Matias came the morning after the check, there wasn't bad odor! We are very very sorry for the problem you had in the apartment (for which you have been properly refunded) and we are sorry you did not like the apartment..... but is is exactly as described and as showed in the pictures. We do all our best to maintain the apartment and to make our guests stay a great stay, as you can see from all the other reviews! All the best!
enero de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Brian
octubre de 2017
This is a great apartment located in a great location in Florence. It has an amazing view of the city and Duomo. Check in was easy and we were given great recommendations for local food and places to go. Private terrace makes this place unforgettable. Thanks for a great stay! Cia…
Perfil de usuario de Ben
octubre de 2017
This place is all about the view. Small but comfortable accommodation. Has everything you need for a short stay in florence. The deck is incredible and makes staying there well worth it all. Also located extremely central to all major tourist sights.
Perfil de usuario de John
septiembre de 2017
Amazing views! Wonderful host. A cosy little studio with windows all around - perfect for a couple. Great central location, but high above the crowds. We often just wanted to stay in and enjoy the view instead of going out into the city. Did I mention the view!
Perfil de usuario de Kelvin
septiembre de 2017
This is my second stay in an AirBnb owned by Marti&Fifi in the space of a year. Both times the check in was very smooth, with good communication, and their "helper" Eli was waiting at the door when I arrived, even though my flight was delayed several hours. This apartment has unb…

Hospedado por Marti&Fifi

Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Febrero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Marti&Fifi
285 evaluaciones
Hi! We are Marti & Fifi! We will be more than happy to welcome you in our apartment and to share with you everything we love about our beloved city, Florence!
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento