Sunny 2 bedroom flat next to park
Hospedado por Anne
Anne es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This family perfect 2 bedroom-flat is cosy and perfectly set between the huge park of the Buttes Chaumont and the trendy neighbourhood at Jourdain with all its shops, metro and facilities and only 6 stops away from the heart of Paris !

El lugar

The living room and open kitchen with a dining corner will be comfortable for you to share relaxing moments and meals. There are 2 equally large bedrooms: 2 adults can sleep in the queen size bed, 1 young child under 10 can enjoy the second bedroom (an extra matresse is available for a child under 4) ; the living-room sofa can fit 2 or 1 other person, adult or older child.There is a nice bathroom with a bathtube and separate toilets. The appartement is very bright. All rooms (except for the bathroom and toilets) have large windows opening onto a quiet street. The bedroom area is separated from the living room area. Oh, and there's a pleasant balcony.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to watch tv, international programmes; there is free wifi access for your internet connections. You can do your laundry too. The kitchen is fully equipped. Children will be able to enjoy our young daughters' toys and books, some in English. A set of drawers in the bedroom will be useful for you to unpack. Traditional music is accessible (Cds, record player (!) and a jack connection for your mp or smartphone play lists).

Atención a los huéspedes

Either one of us will host you on arrival to show you around. If we are away, relatives will provide you with the keys, a "tour" of the apartment and any necessary information.


Servicios
Lavadora
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $36
Depósito de seguridad $365
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Children are welcome (max. 3), sorry no pets; no smoking in the flat.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

París, FranciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anne

We are a French family with a little girl who is 4. We have both lived in this neighbourhood since 1999 and we have moved to this flat only 2 years ago: we needed one more bedroom as our family grew! It took us time because we ddin't want to leave this area of Paris and we wanted a balcony by all means!
I work in a typically French bistrot not far from here and have always done so but before moving to Paris, I grès up in the Drôme and in the Ardèche where my parents, my 2 brothers and I owned a restaurant.
My partner is a teacher in a secondary school and teaches English as a second language. She is a "real" Parisienne, so to speak even if she doesn't recognize herself as a such...She was born abroad, lived abroad until she was 6 and later on studied and taught in the US for a while.
We both feel citizens of the world, very European and are keen on travelling. We've always cherished people's hospitality wherever we went and consider it as an essential value.
We hope you will feel at home in our place and that you'll appreciate our "quartier" as much as we do. As to Parisians, going for them is probably the best way to discover their true friendliness and open-mindedness...underneath the somewhat "distant" surface.
Voilà, this is who we are.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares