Our ground floor BedroomPlenty of space
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We have a beautiful en-suite bedroom available on a room only bases. This is a very quiet and peaceful area, 15 mins from Rosslare Ferry port. Walking distance from the beautiful Carne Beach. The award winning Lobster Pot sea food restaurant is only 500 m away and serves food all day.

Our Eircode is Y35 K138, just put it into online maps and it will bring you to our front door


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Sorry, there is no smoking in our home

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

55 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Agosto de 2017
Lovely room, difficult to find house, hosts not very welcoming or present in the house for assistance, nor to farewell in morning.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Sorry Sandra that your visit to Ballyumpton House didn't meet your expectations, but I did send you the eircode for our property and all other guests found this the very best way of finding us. I did not get a response from you on the AIR B&B message service when I send you the eircode that this wouldn't work for you and also got no indication when you would arrive When you arrived, the front doorbell didn't sound as my husband was downstairs, your husband did come around to the back door and introduced himself, whereupon I was at the front door, also not having heard the frond door bell. I spent a great deal of time welcoming you and your husband to our home, telling you about the beach, Our lady's Island, the lobster Pot and even gave you a book on Our Lady's Island. I also gave your husband a loan of a mobile phone charger. My husband was downstairs the whole evening some 5 m from your bedroom and only left to pick up our daughter from work, some 5 minutes away from the house, and we also greeted your husband at 7.30 in the morning as your were leaving shortly. I would not normally replay to guests, but your review seemed so far removed from the facts that I had to reply.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pete
Agosto de 2017
A lovely house in a very scenic area of Ireland. Perfect location for getting a ferry in the morning - just a 15 min drive to the terminal. A great food option nearby with the Lobster Pot - highly recommend for a meal or two!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Agosto de 2017
Easy check in, great communication, and a lovely spot for visits to Carne beach or for catching the ferry.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Agosto de 2017
We needed a place convenient for the ferry in the morning and Linda's house was perfectly situated with the added bonus of being able to walk to the lobster Pot for our last taste of the the Irish fare. The room was clean and quiet and provided us with all we needed for a short stop over.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
Lovely location, home and host. We were really sorry we couldn't stay longer! So close to the beach, would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Janine
Agosto de 2017
Linda is a very helpful and great host. She provided us with all informations which we needed to know. The room was very clean and big with a private bathroom. We can absolutley recommend a stay in Lindas house.

Perfil de usuario de Elaine
Agosto de 2017
Linda was a fabulous host & her home is beautiful. Location was perfect for us as we had family staying close by.

Wexford, IrlandaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Linda

Mother of four beautiful Children and wife to my husband Eamon, I work from home where I have a hair salon.

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares