Gangnam COEX Denis House in Seoul
Hospedado por Jae-Hwan
Jae-Hwan es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

It is the typical Korean family.
It offers cultural experiences.There is a really nice park, Seolleung Park near Denis's House.

It has well-connected transportation to Gangnam, Hongdae, Myoungdong

El lugar

* Facilities
(a) 2 Bedroom; 2 Single Beds per each room
(b) Sofa, Cable TV
(c) Small-side Table, Closet, Hanger, Desk lamp
(d) Desktop PC, All-in-one Card reader, Wireless High-speed Internet and Free Wi-Fi
(e) Kitchen(Coffee, Toaster, Microwave oven, Refrigerator, Dish, Spoon, Chopsticks, Fork, etc.)
(f) Bathroom(Shampoo, Hair conditioner, Soap, Toothpaste, Towel, Hair drier, etc.)
(g) Heating and Cooling system
(h) Tourist Guide & Reservation Service
(i) Foreign Language: Intermediate English & Basic Chinese

Disponible para huéspedes

It is a 7-minutes walk from [Metro 2] Seolleung station(Exit No.10) to Denis's House.
It is a 8-minutes walk from [Metro 9] Samseong Jungang station(Exit No. 6) to Denis's House.
It is a 5-minutes walk from City Airport Terminal to Denis's House.
There are 3 ways of come to your accommodations - subway, airport bus and taxi. We'd like to recommend airport bus because it's convenient and fast.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will see Guests whenever they likes. I will gave them detailed instructions on how to enjoy Seoul sightseeing.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nearby Facilities; Seolleung Park, Convenience Store, Korean Dry Sauna, Movie Theater, Aquarium, Hyundai Department Store, Cafe, Korean Traditional Pub, Lotte World, etc.
There is a really nice park, Seolleung Park near Denis's House.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No singing loudly, No smoking, No pets


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brennan
Abril de 2015
Denis' home was a very nice and very comfortable environment, with lots of space for guests. Denis and his mom were very accommodating, and did everything they could to help us out and make us feel at home. The place is in a very central location: in the heart of Gangnam, not too far from COEX, the City Airport Terminal, and numerous major bus and subway stops. This makes it very easy to find amenities and things to do near the place, and it also makes getting around very easy. Most of the time, we saw Denis' mom. She couldn't speak English (and we couldn't speak Korean), but usually this wasn't a problem--in fact, sometimes we had fun trying to communicate and translate between our two languages. She cooked us a very delicious breakfast every day, and provided us snacks whenever we were home. She also played classical guitar for us! At one moment, one of our friends who we were travelling with (staying in another accommodation) injured her foot and needed urgent medical care. We didn't know who to contact or where to bring her, so we contacted Denis. He was very helpful in providing us the necessary info on where to bring her and how to help her. Denis and his mom were also wonderful at satisfying our last-minute requests. For example, one of us wanted to stay an extra night after our booking expired. They were very accommodating to this request. In addition, a friend of ours wanted to store her bicycle at their place overnight while she switched to another Airbnb place. They allowed us to do this. All in all, we believe that this is a wonderful accommodation with great hosts in a fantastic location! We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Gangnam (or anywhere in Seoul)!

Perfil de usuario de Vlad
Abril de 2015
The accommodation is an apartment shared with traditional korean family (Denis's parents). The apartment is tidy and lovely, Denis's mom is uber-helpful and caring — and always has some snacks :-) which is always pleasant! Denis's parents don't really speak English, but we had zero problems communicating. Denis's mom also plays guitar admirably :-) 10 min to subway (Metro), 10-15 min to COEX, depending of Coex side you want, 5 min to Seonjeongneung park entrance. Stay was really convenient and relaxing.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2014
Denis was a very helpful and friendly host. He provided me with a ton of information about the neighborhood and things to do in Seoul. He picked me up from the City Airport Terminal near his apartment which was really nice. Most of the time I saw Denis' mother who was wonderful. She didn't speak much English, but she is so sweet and always gave me lots of food. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. I didn't receive a key for the apartment, so I just needed to coordinate with Denis' mom about what time I would be returning and she would be there to let me in. This ended up not being a problem at all, even though I came back pretty late at night.

Seúl, Corea del SurSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jae-Hwan

Nice to meet you! I'm Denis Lee. My motto is "Be the professional business who has a ideal in his heart. I think an ideal is a necessary element to accomplish the renovation successfully. So far I have traveled through 10 countries and hope to travel more given opportunity. My travelling in Beijing to Shanghai was an exhausting experience mentally and physically. However, I learned that I have the ability to do what I plan and want to do. I like to travel and meet people from all walks of life. That's why I chose my career as a sales marketing businessman. I get to travel a lot and meet interesting people from all sectors of life. I like everything about the outdoors.


Idiomas: English, 中文, 한국어

El barrio

Espacios similares