Ir al contenido

Super soulful, happy Hackney home

Perfil de usuario de Briony
Briony

Super soulful, happy Hackney home

Habitación privada en departamento
1 huésped1 habitación0 camas1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 habitación
0 camas
1 baño compartido
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Our Hackney home is a place where people feel good. It's charming, spacious and filled with natural light. Walk 10 mins to Broadway market, 2 mins to Regents canal, 15 to Shoredtich, 15 to Dalston, and just 2 mins to Haggerston station.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Secador de pelo

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

18 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Veracidad
4.9
Llegada
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Adam
Adam
agosto de 2016
I had a great stay at Briony's lovely apartment. She and her (Hidden by Airbnb) made me feel right at home. Everything was clean and tidy and the apartment is wonderfully decorated with lots of natural light. Easy transportation to other parts of London via bus or overground with…
Perfil de usuario de Briony
Respuesta de Briony:
And you'd be very welcome! Was lovely to meet you Adam. I hope the research works out well.
agosto de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Camille
Camille
junio de 2015
My stay here could not have been better! Briony is a superb host. I am a traveling student, and I booked last minute, as my prior reservation was cancelled the night before I was due to arrive in London, and Briony was extremely prompt in her response time and extremely helpful…
Perfil de usuario de Briony
Respuesta de Briony:
And we hope you'll make it back Camille. Thanks for your enthusiasm! Bon voyage for now
junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sheng-Chieh
Sheng-Chieh
septiembre de 2019
Everything is great, nice location and friendly host. I’ll definitely stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna
noviembre de 2018
Briony and her partner are really wonderful hosts and lovely people. They have been sharing their flat with renters and guests for a long time and are the very best kind of hosts: super helpful, warm, comfortable to share a space with and totally reliable. The flat is exactly as…
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Jonathan
octubre de 2018
Briony was extremely helpful and thoughtful. It was a very comfortable stay in a great area. the overground is easily accessed as well as great bus lines. Highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Alice
Alice
septiembre de 2016
Great stay, couldn't recommend more! Briony's extremely kind and interested in her hosts. The flat is just as shown, full of light and plants - it feels more like a home rather than a house. In addition, the flat is less than five minutes walking from the underground, in a really…
Perfil de usuario de Julisa
Julisa
febrero de 2016
Briony is such lovely host! Very communicative, totally accessible, a really cool personality (and profession!) I really enjoyed staying at her place. I ADORED her plants. I loved the lights. The room was on the smaller side but it was very comfortable and bright. The balcony was…

Hospedado por Briony

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en septiembre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Briony
18 evaluaciones
7 Recomendaciones
Verificado
I'm an English Photographer living in London and traveling when ever possible - mostly to make pictures that tell stories and sometime just to see (and always looking to dance and to swim). I love my home so much, and hope you will too. I'm an easy-going, friendly host,…
Interacción con los huéspedes
We're 2 freelancers and 1 person with a 'proper' job in the house, so our schedules are totally varied. If we have the time we will eat meals with you, show you around and look forward to getting to know you. But, it depends on the moment. Sometimes we're all working 24/7. There…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones