entrance,free parking placegarden
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house consist of two double room, kitchen,bathroom and living room with sofa bed for one .In front of the house is a garden with playground,terace and barbecue.The house is air conditioned,available wi-fi and cable tv, private parking
The apertment is ideal choice for a family, couple or small group of friends

El lugar

We have two bedroom. one with double bed, and one with double bad and one single bad.Have a one bathroom and living room conect to kitchen. In the kitchen you have everything you need to prepereyour meals, filter coffe device, device for heating water, toaster and (URL HIDDEN) the separetly room is a washingmachine.
On the outside have a table for six and big barbecue

Atención a los huéspedes

as the host, we are disponible and we will look to provide as much details about places around


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 6
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $613
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Armi
Agosto de 2017
The house was nice and tidy. There was enough room for our 4 pers. family. The location is excellent; close to everything and yet very quiet and calm place to stay. We would highly recommend this house to couples or families to spent a holiday while in Pula. And Patricija was very helpful when we needed some help.

Perfil de usuario de Rosie
Agosto de 2017
This may have been my best Air BnB experience yet. I stayed at Marko and Partricija's place for 3 days during a 10 day trip through Europe with 4 friends. The house was secluded with great outdoor space, but was a quick walk to city center and about a 20 minute walk to the beach. Marko responded to all questions quickly and one of our favorite parts of our whole trip was the dinner he prepared for our group. Marko and Patricija used to own a restaurant and Marko offered to make a meal at the home for us. It was FANTASTIC and if the offer presents itself- take him up on it!! Truly wonderful people in a wonderful spot. If I ever go back to Pula I will for sure book again!

Perfil de usuario de Denis
Julio de 2017
Excellent rapport qualité prix. A 10 minutes du marché central et néanmoins le calme de la campagne, barbecue et verdure. Je recommande sans réservesa logement à toute famille souhaitant séjourner à Pula.

Perfil de usuario de Mia
Julio de 2017
The villa was very nice, well equipped and clean. Rooms were bigger than you could think from the photos. Garden and outdoor bbq-place were really nice addition to otherwise lovely house and gave an opportunity to spend time also outdoors. Location was good - everything needed was in the walking distance.

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Junio de 2017
Patricija's apartment is like a little oasis, it's easy to forget that you're within 10 minutes walking distance of Pula town centre. The garden and outdoor space is beautifully maintained and is even home to a friendly tortoise! The house was clean, comfortable and kitted out with everything you need - the pictures don't really do it justice. Patricija was a friendly and helpful host - everything went smoothly and she quickly responded to our queries. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Agosto de 2016
On a passé deux semaines formidables. La maison et surtout son jardin très apprécié par nos enfants. Pas loin du centre de Pula, à pied. Par contre pour aller à la plage obligé de prendre la voiture avec les enfants en bas âge mais elles sont à 5 minutes de la maison. Patricija et son mari très sympa et toujours disponibles. On recommande!

Perfil de usuario de Yola
Julio de 2016
Patricia made us feel very welcome. The house is clean and tidy . It is a quit place in the middle of a big town. She give us a lot of information about the surroundings.

Pula, CroaciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Patricija

happy women

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares